Reviews for Thorlos T

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

545

Total Reviews

Good socks for walking my dogs.

5 out of 5

10/11/19 | By

Great


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Most comfortable

    02/23/20 | By

    Great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    MY ONE AND ONLY GOLF SOCK

    02/01/20 | By

    Happy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Best socks ever.

    01/30/20 | By

    Great socks. I wouldn’t wear anything else.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Tennis

    01/25/20 | By

    Very comfortable and cushiony

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    The best socks ever for tennis!

    01/12/20 | By

    The socks are very comfortable, they provide the perfect amount of cushion for my arches and protect my feet from sliding forward when I stop quickly. I can't believe it took me so long to find these socks, they are incredible!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Therapy socks

    01/11/20 | By

    I play a lot of pickleball and these socks cushion the bottom of my feet better than any sock I have ever worn. They might feel a little thick when you first put them on with your shoes, but after running around, you won’t notice it and your feet will thank you later. Well worth the money!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Thorlos are the only sock to wear

    12/27/19 | By

    Best support and protection for my feet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Only wear Thor-los!

    12/19/19 | By

    I walk the dog 10 miles a day, and would be lost without these socks! Have worn them since my tennis days in the 70’s!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    You've ruined me for other socks

    10/28/19 | By

    I have a confession: I don't wear my Tholos tennis socks for tennis. I don't even PLAY tennis. They're the only socks I wear (except for rare times I'm in dress shoes). So soft and cushiony. My feet feel good all day. Also love how low-key the roll top is. I've been buying Thorlos for close to 20 years and don't intend to stop any time soon.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Love Thorlos.!!!!

    10/12/19 | By

    The cushion is absolutely the best. No other socks compare. Well worth the price.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy