Reviews for Thorlos T

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

541

Total Reviews

My "GO TO" Socks!

5 out of 5

06/28/19 | By

I love these socks. They are very cushy and comfortable. I have been loyal to Thorlos since my high school and college tennis team days. I am 64 now. See my rather humorous email to one of your customer service reps from about 18 years ago. I don't think I still have my copy. Back then, I wanted you to bring back the navy blue and red colors. Alas, it was not to be. HOWEVER, back to today ... I have to order a size that is really too small for me in order to get the socks in any kind of color. I am a size 11. I like the pink and the black options instead of only white. Please bring back your turquoise and your lavender colors!!! And please make them available in the larger size. And if you have any of the leftover turquoise or lavender socks sitting in a box in the back of the warehouse, I WILL BUY THEM. :) Thanks, Kris Roush


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    The best socks ever for tennis!

    01/12/20 | By

    The socks are very comfortable, they provide the perfect amount of cushion for my arches and protect my feet from sliding forward when I stop quickly. I can't believe it took me so long to find these socks, they are incredible!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Therapy socks

    01/11/20 | By

    I play a lot of pickleball and these socks cushion the bottom of my feet better than any sock I have ever worn. They might feel a little thick when you first put them on with your shoes, but after running around, you won’t notice it and your feet will thank you later. Well worth the money!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Thorlos are the only sock to wear

    12/27/19 | By

    Best support and protection for my feet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Only wear Thor-los!

    12/19/19 | By

    I walk the dog 10 miles a day, and would be lost without these socks! Have worn them since my tennis days in the 70’s!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    You've ruined me for other socks

    10/28/19 | By

    I have a confession: I don't wear my Tholos tennis socks for tennis. I don't even PLAY tennis. They're the only socks I wear (except for rare times I'm in dress shoes). So soft and cushiony. My feet feel good all day. Also love how low-key the roll top is. I've been buying Thorlos for close to 20 years and don't intend to stop any time soon.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Love Thorlos.!!!!

    10/12/19 | By

    The cushion is absolutely the best. No other socks compare. Well worth the price.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Good socks for walking my dogs.

    10/11/19 | By

    Great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Best cushioning available

    10/11/19 | By

    These are super soft, provide great cushioning, are long wearing, and wash well. They make walking, running, tennis, or any time spent 'upright', much more comfortable. Fabulous for all of us with tender feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Great Tennis Socks

    10/10/19 | By

    I have tried lots of tennis socks over the years, including some from Thorlo years ago that were "OK." However, these are the best socks I have ever purchased for tennis. Lots of cushion and support; way more comfort than other socks. These socks are worth the price! I have also started using these as biking socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Work well for golf.

    10/03/19 | By

    While intended as running socks, these also work well for golf. Apparently other manufacturers choose not to make these in smaller size.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy