Reviews for Thorlos T

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

557

Total Reviews

T: Comfort & Support!

5 out of 5

06/15/19 | By

Love these socks. Has always been my favorite for working out, walking and tennis.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Amazing

    08/05/20 | By

    Wow, these socks are so amazing!!! I have been wearing Thorlos for years but I love the extra padding of these!

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: T

    Replica Rado Uhren

    07/20/20 | By

    <strong><a href="http://www.nfactorywatch.top/de/">Replik Schweizer Uhren aaa +</a></strong><br> <strong><a href="http://www.nfactorywatch.top/de/">Replik Schweizer Uhren</a></strong><br> [b][url=http://www.nfactorywatch.top/de/]hochwertige Replik- Uhren für Männer[/url][/b] [b][url=ht

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Best socks for Tennis

    06/29/20 | By

    I have bought Thorlo socks ever since I stared playing tennis and they are wonderful.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Best socks to go barefoot with

    06/29/20 | By

    Socks are great. I’ve worn this brand for years

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Best socks for distance walking

    06/27/20 | By

    I was an avid tennis player but three years ago became a distance walker, 10+ miles/day. The roll-top extra thick tennis socks have been a god send. The socks have reinforced toes, protect my heels, and the extra padding cushions the balls Of my feet. I wash frequently and dry in the dryer. Though I wear them everyday, I have never had a pair wear out. They are a perfect gift for anyone.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Great socks! My feet are so happy!

    06/27/20 | By

    My feet are happy when I wear the T! The soft, cushioning on the heels and around my toes really ease the pain I feel from having foot surgery many years ago. I highly recommend ALL the different types of socks sold by Thorlos!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Comfy, cozy socks

    06/18/20 | By

    Warm

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Comfy, cozy socks

    06/18/20 | By

    Warm

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Best socks ever!

    05/16/20 | By

    My feet feel so good now when I walk 2miles a day wearing the Thorlos tennis socks. Before I had Thorlos, my feet had pain issues when I walked wearing my normal low cut socks. I almost didn't order them because of the expense, but am so happy I did. They are worth the cost!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Best for tennis shoes.

    04/12/20 | By

    Comfy

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy