Reviews for Thorlos T

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

531

Total Reviews

Squash socks were discontinued years ago, Tennis is close enough

5 out of 5

02/22/19 | By

After your racquet and shoes, socks are the most critical piece of equipment. Thorlos actually improve your game


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Great for hard court tennis

    07/05/19 | By

    The padding on the sole along with more padded tennis shoes has completely resolved some real foot pain issues I had for a while.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    My "GO TO" Socks!

    06/28/19 | By

    I love these socks. They are very cushy and comfortable. I have been loyal to Thorlos since my high school and college tennis team days. I am 64 now. See my rather humorous email to one of your customer service reps from about 18 years ago. I don't think I still have my copy. Back then, I wanted you to bring back the navy blue and red colors. Alas, it was not to be. HOWEVER, back to today ... I have to order a size that is really too small for me in order to get the socks in any kind of color. I am a size 11. I like the pink and the black options instead of only white. Please bring back your turquoise and your lavender colors!!! And please make them available in the larger size. And if you have any of the leftover turquoise or lavender socks sitting in a box in the back of the warehouse, I WILL BUY THEM. :) Thanks, Kris Roush

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Best socks ever

    06/28/19 | By

    I have been buying these socks for many many years - first for tennis and now for Pickleball. As I have gotten older I need more cushioning on my feet and these socks provide that cushion. Never slip or slide - best socks ever for Pickleball and Tennis!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    T: Comfort & Support!

    06/15/19 | By

    Love these socks. Has always been my favorite for working out, walking and tennis.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Best socks ever

    06/14/19 | By

    I feel like a could walk a million miles in these socks I wish they still came in purple and aqua tops .. bring those colors back

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Neuropathy in my feet!!

    05/23/19 | By

    They make my feet feel so much better ❤️

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Very Special and tech-y!

    05/08/19 | By

    ...as if my feet are in good hands

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Feet still happy after a long match!

    04/13/19 | By

    Best

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    great tennis peds!!!!!!!!!!!

    04/07/19 | By

    great!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Will last forever

    04/05/19 | By

    Will last forever. These socks are great for the golf course. I have worn the same pair in white for more than 10 years. Soft, comfortable and long lasting. The best golf socks ever.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy