Reviews for Thorlos T

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

497

Total Reviews

Love these socks. I use for golf.

5 out of 5

11/08/17 | By

I have worn these socks for years and can't play golf without them. Love the thickness.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Plushest socks!

    07/13/18 | By

    Better than expected. Imagine walking on the inside of your pillow..and they are not hot. They would not fit if your shoes are tight. I’d say ok if you wear them always with those old towel socks but not if wearing them with the ‘invisible’ socks.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: T

    Good (not great) padding, run too small

    07/12/18 | By

    I have valued the cushioning that my older Thorlos gave me, but these new socks are sized wrong: I wear a size 10.5 shoe and therefore got the "Large" Thorlos but even just out of the package, they are too small. This has been a problem with SEVERAL pairs of socks! Very disappointed.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Great for tennis!

    07/11/18 | By

    These are great! I play tennis and workout I needed socks with heel padding - the pain in my feet has lessened considerably by wearing these socks- definitely worth it!! I wear nothing but on the tennis court

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Tennis sock

    07/07/18 | By

    I have worn your tennis sock for years. I do have to say the sock doesn't feel as thick as it use to be. If it is thicker it gives me better padding which protects my feet. If I would suggest a change of a little thicker sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    these are the most comfortable socks for anything that you have planned!

    07/06/18 | By

    i have been wearing the roll top tennis socks for years for hiking, walking, and golfing because the extra thickness of the tennis roll top make my feet feel as if they were wrapped in cotton balls. i never get tired of telling everyone i know about my thorlo socks. I have a neuroma in 1 foot and i dont even notice it when i am wearing my thorlos!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    best socks for casual and golf

    07/04/18 | By

    Very comfortable as I have feet that need cushioning.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Appreciate the black color

    07/02/18 | By

    I have used this style for years in white. I recently purchased back walking shoes and was gratified when learned I could get them in 'black''.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Cushy and breathable

    06/29/18 | By

    Pros: - Cushy to protect my feet from blisters and other irritations - Breathable so my feet are comfortable at 90 degrees in a Manhattan summer and 0 degrees in a Minneapolis winter - Short and black so they disappear into my black Vans and don't look "dorky" - All my Thorlo socks last forever CONS: None!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: T

    very good but not for me

    06/16/18 | By

    Ok guys and gals, these socks are very comfy, maybe too comfy. I was seeking thick comfy socks and that's exactly what I got, so you will get what you pay for. That being said you may have to try on a few different type of socks to get exactly what your feet like, that's what I did. My wife thought I was crazy (she's probably right (:-)) when I purchased over 500 dollars worth of socks (good thing they have an awesome return policy). So I kept the socks that my feet fell in love with, about 200+ dollars later. So of all the socks there were no bad socks, just a preference thing. So you might say are you crazy to spend 200+ dollars on socks (the guys at work think so), but I tell them, how much is comfort worth. Every time I put these socks on I brag and praise the feel and comfort. Thanks Thorlo..... P.S., my favorite are the XC & 84NR for every day and the CP & WG for work.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Tennis Socks

    06/11/18 | By

    I've been wearing Thorlos Socks since the 80's for tennis primarily. My only complaint, as the years progressed the bottom of socks tend to wear out faster then years previous. I just have to replace them sooner than before.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy