Reviews for Thorlos T

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

418

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Wear em every day!

    07/24/16 | By

    Like walking on fluff!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Lawn service industry wear

    07/24/16 | By

    Like I'm on a mini vacation

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Best Tennis Socks Ever

    07/23/16 | By

    These are surprisingly cool despite being very thick. No blisters and very comfortable. These are are the best socks $ can buy and well worth it

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Great socks!

    07/21/16 | By

    I love these socks for tennis and like that they are offered in all black.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Cushioning is the best!

    07/19/16 | By

    No more achy feet with these socks. The thick cushioning on the bottom gives me comfortable feet throughout my whole tennis game.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    wonderful-- very comfortable and well-padded

    07/16/16 | By

    young

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Great tennis socks!

    07/01/16 | By

    Comfortable and easy to play tennis on my feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Most cushion in sports socks I have ever found

    07/01/16

    Too comfortable to put in words. Not for use if you have tight shoes...you need more room because of the thick cushioning. Best quality socks I have ever received and I have tried them all.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Tennis socks aren't just for tennis

    06/19/16 | By

    My feet feel great. Use these roll top tennis socks for morning walks (usually about 3 to 4 miles) and no hurting feet afterwards.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    So comfortable.

    06/18/16 | By

    Great for sports.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy