Reviews for Thorlos T

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

483

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Best socks ever

    03/17/18 | By

    These are the most comfortable socks I have ever owned.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Great socks

    03/15/18 | By

    Most comfortable socks ever. Has padding in all the right places and doesn’t slide around. Colors are great. Would highly recommend these for sports or just walking around

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Best socks for Tennis!

    03/10/18 | By

    Great! Cushions my feet! Love them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Best socks for golfing.

    03/07/18 | By

    I love these socks for a round of golf. They are very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    The Only Socks I Wear

    03/01/18 | By

    I have been wearing Thorlos for over 20 years. I absolutely love them, and to be honest, they are the only socks I wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Wifey's footies!

    02/11/18 | By

    I got 5 of these for the Mrs. She uses them for footies when she goes to bed. She loves the pink color and they keep her toesies toasty.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Still the best after more than 20 years!

    02/07/18 | By

    Cushioned and protected

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Comfortable

    02/01/18 | By

    My feet are protected.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Great tennis socks

    01/13/18 | By

    Nice cushy socks that don’t rub. Have worn this brand for many years for tennis and get years of wear from them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    I only weat thorla socks

    01/07/18 | By

    I feel as if my feet are wrapped in balls of cotton when I wear thorlo socks. I have only been wearing thorlo products for more then 15 years. I have an ongoing neuroma issue which i can barely notice when I am wearing my thorlo tennis rolltops!!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy