Reviews for Thorlos T

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

379

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    I wear these all the time.

    08/12/15

    Comfy feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Fab!

    07/27/15

    My feet feel so much better with these socks. I have neuropathy on the balls of my feet and the padding works wonders. I'm thrilled I can play without any pain. Thanks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    wear these to avoid blisters

    07/20/15

    These socks cushion my feet - all over.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Wear them everyday for work.

    07/13/15

    I am a PE teacher and this is the only sock that I will wear. Most comfortable for 8 hours on my feet. I also love them for tennis.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    best socks for tennis

    07/10/15

    Very comfortable, no bunching, great cushion,

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Tennis Thorlos

    07/09/15

    These socks cushion my feet well for tennis but I have to sew on little hair scrunchies so the heel doesn't start to slip down. Also, the ones with black toes seem to leave black fibers under toenails, no matter how well-manicured the nail. Would like to see better variety of colors as I use these socks for tennis almost daily.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Golf socks

    07/04/15

    Perfect

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    best socks for living

    06/28/15

    been wearing these for years and love them

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    great socks for tennis

    06/26/15

    I love wearing these socks for tennis. Our local podiatrist recommended Thorlo socks to me a few years ago when I was having foot problems. These socks have helped tremendously.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    These socks are not only great for tennis, but also golf and all around walking long distances!

    06/25/15

    I play a lot of tennis and golf, and need socks that are thick and protective of my feet...these are awesome!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy