Reviews for Thorlos T

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

435

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    best socks for tennis and golf

    12/08/16 | By

    lots of cushion, absorbent, never fall down....wish they came in some more flashy colors

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Love these socks

    11/19/16 | By

    That my feet are wrapped in love.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: T

    Great Socks with a flaw

    11/19/16 | By

    They are very comfortable and I have bought them for years. Of late, though, they are pilling. Little balls of furry thread all over them. I need to trim my socks before I wear them. I inquired once and the rep told me they had to be washed inside out. That was bull. He was no help. Comfort with a price.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: T

    Not the same as in past

    11/09/16 | By

    They are scratchy and not the same yarn composition as in past. I have worn thorlos for over 20 years. No more. Sad that you have cheapened this product!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Only Socks I Wear for Tennis

    11/02/16 | By

    Not only do the socks feel great, they protect my toes and feet from the jarring stops and starts of tennis. Every tennis season I stock up.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    it's like having my feet wrapped in marshmallows !

    10/30/16 | By

    I "only" wear thorlo socks, and I have been a diehard thorlo customer for more then 12 years. I walk at least 2-3 miles each day and it feels as though my feet are wrapped in marshmallows when I am wearing my thorlo tennis socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    great for walking

    10/29/16 | By

    very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Only socks I wear for tennis

    10/28/16 | By

    When I was younger I wore these socks for tennis and loved the great fit and support. Now that o am older, I NEED the fit and support!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Keep my feet comfy all day

    10/02/16 | By

    Bought these specifically for a golf shoe that was a little too large. The padding was perfect and kept my feet comfortable and dry through the whole round. Definitely will buy more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Great for tennis

    09/29/16 | By

    Hopeful that these socks will stop calloused foot from getting worse.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy