Reviews for Thorlos T

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

478

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Wifey's footies!

    02/11/18 | By

    I got 5 of these for the Mrs. She uses them for footies when she goes to bed. She loves the pink color and they keep her toesies toasty.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Still the best after more than 20 years!

    02/07/18 | By

    Cushioned and protected

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Comfortable

    02/01/18 | By

    My feet are protected.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Great tennis socks

    01/13/18 | By

    Nice cushy socks that don’t rub. Have worn this brand for many years for tennis and get years of wear from them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    I only weat thorla socks

    01/07/18 | By

    I feel as if my feet are wrapped in balls of cotton when I wear thorlo socks. I have only been wearing thorlo products for more then 15 years. I have an ongoing neuroma issue which i can barely notice when I am wearing my thorlo tennis rolltops!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Best socks for tennis

    01/06/18 | By

    Great!!!! Would not play tennis without Thorlos

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: T

    Cushion but no stretch

    12/28/17 | By

    They are very cushiony and that is nice. They also feel very soft on your foot. The only problem I have is that they seem to stretch out pretty easily. There isn't a lot of stretch material holding them tight to your foot. I worry that over time they will stretch very much and become loose on the foot.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: T

    Over priced but........

    11/23/17 | By

    I’m saying they are average because for the price they cost they should be even better than they are. Like them but they are ridiculously over priced.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Best socks ever

    11/09/17 | By

    I have been wearing these socks for golf for 20 years. I retired a couple of years ago and now I wear them EVERYDAY! They are just the very best. I am sad when I have to buy more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    These rollover Thorlos are the best socks- I've only used Thorlos for 20 plus years!

    11/09/17 | By

    Great cushion, never get blisters and they last a long time!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy