Reviews for Thorlos T

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

410

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Tennis socks aren't just for tennis

    06/19/16 | By

    My feet feel great. Use these roll top tennis socks for morning walks (usually about 3 to 4 miles) and no hurting feet afterwards.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    So comfortable.

    06/18/16 | By

    Great for sports.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Tennis Socks

    06/16/16 | By

    I love this socks on my feet. Better cushion, better moisture absorption. Never regretted I ordered 8 pairs of this.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    the best

    06/05/16 | By

    they are the best on the market

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    these socks are like wrapping my feet in marshmellows

    05/26/16 | By

    these are the only socks I will wear

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: T

    Tennis socks, ankle roll top

    05/16/16 | By

    Many, many years ago I purchased similar style sock from Thorlo. It was heavy, thick and (temp) fairly cool. Importantly, in addition to being comfortable, it stayed above the shoe collar. These slide down my heel. They are significantly lighter and thinner. Did I order the wrong socks?

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Best for tennis

    05/12/16 | By

    Cushioned and comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    best tennis socks

    04/06/16 | By

    my feet , and especially my toes, feel cushioned and protected. they're the only socks i wear when i play tennis.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    best running or walking socks

    03/09/16 | By

    Perfect, best socks i have ever owned! I have sensitive skin and run 2 miles a day and almost had to stop. My feet killed me and blisters started as I turned 40. Ordered these and Im running like I did in my 20s. Can't say thankyou enough!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Tennis socks

    02/28/16 | By

    Best comfort I ever felt in my tennis shoes.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy