Reviews for Thorlos ST

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

56

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ST

    Outstanding socks!

    01/18/19 | By

    Most comfortable warm sock I’ve ever worn. Thanks Thorlos!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ST

    Fantastic work socks for cold weather!

    01/02/19 | By

    I bought these for my son who is a forklifT driver and out in the cold daily. He kept telling me the only thing he could not get and keep warm was feet. Now that has changed! So happy they perform as advertised!! We will be repeat customers for sure!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ST

    Best socks for cold weather mountaineering!

    08/25/18 | By

    I have tried many different cold weather socks...and these are hands down the most well constructed, durable and comfortable socks I have worn. I can wear them without a liner sock without fear of blisters. If you wash these socks with fabric softener as recommended, you will enjoy the feel and extend the useful life of the sock. These socks also provide great support to your calves, so they will not tire as easily. Thorlo has not compromised on the quality of their products over the years, they are still as good a quality today as they were a long time ago...and I will continue to buy them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ST

    Most formidable mountain socks with cold weather capability, and extremely well cushioned.

    06/06/18 | By

    These socks are remarkable in their fit, cushioning, shock absorbing, and in their warmth. Most specially in cold weather conditions. I have also employed them in mild weather conditions to increase protection from abrassive boots. I have been using this type of socks since they first came out. They are excellent for militarty settings, and also for extreme field conditions. V/r Pedro Munoz de Oneca

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ST

    Thorlo Mountaineering socks for, well, mountaineering.

    01/20/17 | By

    I originally bought these at Swallows' Nest in Seattle with my La Sportiva K3 mountaineering boots as they were a perfect fit combination way back in 1995/6. The socks finally started disappearing over the years and I was down to one pair out of the original three. Fit just as good as ever.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: ST

    Thick

    12/28/16 | By

    These socks are thicker than others. Will keep your feet warm. Feel good on feet. Will probably buy more like these.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ST

    very nice socks

    09/10/16 | By

    Comfortable and we'll protected.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ST

    Best for cold weather and comfort

    12/05/15 | By

    Ah! The Thorlo Mountaineering socks. I first came to know these wonderful socks as they were issued to us at the USMC Mountain Warfare School. You know if after decades of itchy wool socks these are what are being used there, they are the best. My feet loved them. They don't fall down, they give you cushion in all the right places, and they are warm even if a little moist. Expensive, sure. But, worth it. I wore out the ones I bought 7 years ago in the military, and just replenished my supply for ski/ hunt season in the Midwest. You won't be disappointed. I've tried many brands of cold weather socks, & these are the only ones which last and work.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ST

    Best socks ever! Love,love,love them !

    10/18/15 | By

    Wonderful!!!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ST

    Mountainerring socks

    03/25/15 | By

    nice

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy