Reviews for Thorlos SNB

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

35

Total Reviews

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: SNB

    TOO TIGHT

    01/29/18 | By

    THE PART OF SOCK THAT GOES OVER CALF IS TOO TIGHT. MAKES GROOVES ON SKIN MUST BE MADE FOR SKINNY LEG PEOPLE

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SNB

    Work Socks

    01/13/18 | By

    I use there for work with my steel toes boots every day. I pull them up once and they stay up. They are comfortable and warm, but not hot. No blisters or rubs. My only choice. Gave a pair to my Grandson who is a boarder. Most awe sum!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SNB

    Great cushioned socks for work!

    05/03/17 | By

    I stand for 8 or 9 hours a day at work and at home. These socks provide excellent support and comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SNB

    Use these for work!

    04/19/17 | By

    My feet feel great! I stand/walk for 8 hours at work. Padding is thick.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SNB

    Warm & wooly

    04/14/17 | By

    Warm and soft as a cushion. Wooly but not itchy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SNB

    Terrific horseback riding winter socks

    03/29/17 | By

    These socks are so comfy and supportive in all the right spots of my feet and legs

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SNB

    Awesome for snowboarding

    01/22/16 | By

    These socks are great! They feel comfortable and thick/cushioned. Great for the cold weather when snowboarding and great to wear in the snowboarding boots. Definitely a great investment to go along with all the other snowboarding gear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SNB

    Son's favorite snowboarding socks

    01/17/16 | By

    My son asked for a pair of snowboarding socks, just like the first pair he has worn for years. He said they have a great cushion and he wore the first pair thin. He did not know what kind they were or the brand, but I recognized these when I searched online. He just came back from a snowboarding trip & said they are still his favorite socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SNB

    The best socks

    01/17/16 | By

    I have been wearing these socks for over 5 years . I work in a paper mill steal toed boots , cement floors ,12 hours shifts for almost 40 years . These are the best socks I have ever had .The support and comfort can not be beat !

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SNB

    Doing traffic detail in boots these socks were extremely comfortable !

    01/03/16 | By

    Very warm and comfortable

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy