Reviews for Thorlos SNB

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

25

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: SNB

    Good Feel

    04/02/15

    Feels good even having to walk all day

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SNB

    Keep warm

    02/26/15

    Do you work in a factory with cold cement floors in the winter? Try wearing these socks in your safety shoes/boots. No more cold feet! Stay warm and toasty no matter how cold those floors are. Great for inside winter boots for long walks with the dog as well. Best solution for cold feet that I have found.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SNB

    Best socks all around wear

    01/09/15

    The grip high on my calf and stay up. I wear them as work socks year around and when hiking I add XJ socks to prevent chaffing.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SNB

    Excellent socks

    12/26/14

    great support and warm ! well made

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SNB

    Best all around work sock

    07/21/14

    This sock is great. It stays up. comfortable to wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SNB

    Great work sock!

    06/12/14

    These socks actually fill a dual purpose. I work in a food warehouse, mostly in the colder places and I found that these snowboard socks fill the bill for warmth and also hold up super inside of my steel-toed boots. The second advantage is the support that I get from these socks and at 69 years old and on my feet most of the day, my legs are as good as a person half my age.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SNB

    Great for working 12 Hours in 36 degrees.

    04/29/14

    Spending 12 Hours in 36 degrees and sitting on a forklift for 6 hours out of the 12 with not a lot of movement these socks are great at keeping my feet warm. My feet sweat a lot and it is hard to find socks that keep your feet warm and dry even in such cool temperatures.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SNB

    Great socks for people with 3rd degree flat feet

    01/09/14

    Wonderful socks for people with 3rd degree flat feet. Great cushioning for the arch and toes!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SNB

    Best socks for treating your feet right and staying warm!

    01/02/14

    I know these are billed out as rental snowboarder socks, but I chose Thorlos because they are the best. These sockets I wear to work. They don't sag and at the end of the day I am not in a hurry to take them off. They do not wear out the bottom of your feet, so you want them off as fast as you can. Thanks for a great product.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SNB

    Great Shocks

    07/23/12

    Once I got Thorlo for work I went to there web site and found this sock for winter I ride my Harley all year around and found this sock to be the best to keep my feet warm

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy