Reviews for Thorlos SMCU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

18

Total Reviews

so fun!

5 out of 5

05/12/17 | By

These are my favorite socks. I didn't buy these fun colored ones for my kiddos, but for me. Love them!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SMCU

    Love them

    01/16/19 | By

    I love them

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SMCU

    Best Socks ever

    01/16/19 | By

    I feel like I'm wearing the best socks ever made. They are so soft and comfortable. I don't feel any tightness or foot pain when I'm wearing them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SMCU

    Supportive

    12/30/18 | By

    After dealing with a broken foot for almost two years I love the support of these socks but they have been pretty much the only sock I wear for several years

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SMCU

    Best socks ever for summer!

    12/27/18 | By

    I get compliments on these sweet colorful socks every time I wear them and I am an adult.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: SMCU

    Kids sizes are WAY too big !

    07/19/18 | By

    Kids were not able to wear them

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: SMCU

    Not too great

    10/09/17 | By

    This socks aren't great - my son loves thorlos but this socks are not nearly as well padded as the adult socks so if your child can wear the adult socks get them over the kids socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SMCU

    Made a great gift.

    07/01/17 | By

    This was a gift for my wife, "By 3 get one free". She loved them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SMCU

    Best socks for kids running and jumping!

    06/08/17 | By

    My daughter loves these socks. I tried to order more than 1 pair but the system wouldn't allow it. Would love to order more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SMCU

    My daughter's new favorite socks

    05/14/17 | By

    She loves the light padded in critical spots. She asked how I found them. I explained that I have a drawer full of Thorlos and that they're all I wear. Now she understands why

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SMCU

    so fun!

    05/12/17 | By

    These are my favorite socks. I didn't buy these fun colored ones for my kiddos, but for me. Love them!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy