Reviews for Thorlos SKX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

139

Total Reviews

Best socks for doing anything, perfect thickness, good padding, very comfortable!

5 out of 5

03/07/19 | By

I like to wear these socks in my regular leather boots.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SKX

    I ski hard three days a week and never think about my feet after I buckle up.

    05/07/20 | By

    Free! I am free to connect with the mountain, feel the snow beneath my skis and never have a thought of cold or pain in my feet. THANKS!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SKX

    Cold, busy feet that need padding

    01/12/20 | By

    Very satisfied! I am in my late 60s and no longer have good padding on thee bottom of my feet. I also have cold feet and do a lot of walking. I have used Thorlo ski socks for over a decade and they are my favorite winter go-to sock.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: SKX

    Warm socks

    01/02/20 | By

    Socks are ok but run smaller than the over the calf and running socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SKX

    gift for a man with large feet

    12/26/19 | By

    this was a gift. he loves this brand and has a few pairs. he works and plays outside.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SKX

    Best socks ever

    06/20/19 | By

    Well, I don't ski, but I love to wear these socks during the winter. They give me great support, they come to the top of my calves and they are nice and warm. So, for skiers, or non-skiers like me, I highly recommend these socks. I have been wearing them for over 20 years in one form or another.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SKX

    Super Ski Socks!

    04/10/19 | By

    I use these socks with my ski boots and hockey skates. These socks provide great comfort, protection, fit and warmth. They are well constructed and last a long time. I like that the padding is targeted to certain areas of the foot. They are also good at taking up some room if your ski boots run a little too big.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SKX

    SKX Socks

    03/09/19 | By

    SKX socks are so comfy!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SKX

    Best socks for doing anything, perfect thickness, good padding, very comfortable!

    03/07/19 | By

    I like to wear these socks in my regular leather boots.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SKX

    Trying new socks!

    01/13/19 | By

    Would recommend.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SKX

    Not Enough Colors

    12/31/18 | By

    I cannot give a 10 rating due to the color selection is limited. What a couple of red but were not available in my size or the color I wanted. You would think that a company of your size would have all colors available and in all feet sizes. Shame

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy