Reviews for Thorlos SKX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

123

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SKX

    Best socks period!

    06/09/17 | By

    I don't ski anymore but wear these Thorlos now regularly in the winter as my only "knee socks." (I'm allergic to wool and have arthritis.) THANK YOU for making them in all black as these can be worn even to a nice event with long pants, black shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SKX

    nice cushioning and thickness

    04/19/17 | By

    These socks have a nice, thick cushion which helps with my chronically achy feet, and the calf portion of the sock is thicker than it would initially seem. I must also praise Thor-los for their excellent customer service in resolving my initial concerns about this product - they went much further than expected to please the customer - mission accomplished!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SKX

    Soft and cushiony

    04/19/17 | By

    Haven't skied yet with them but they feel great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SKX

    Best cowboy boot sock!

    04/16/17 | By

    My feet feel wonderful when I wear this socks.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: SKX

    Compared them for warmth and ....

    04/14/17 | By

    These socks were quite comfortable with a pleasing cushion, not too heavy nor light. When I wore them for motorcycling on a chilly 40+ degree evening, I wore one of these socks on one leg, and a wool sock on the other. The wool sock, which is thicker, kept my calf and toes warmer. I recommend these for comfort, but know there are warmer socks out there.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: SKX

    not thick enough

    04/01/17 | By

    The socks are not as thick as similar styles in the past. I was disappointed and had to return them. They come in good colors, though, if that's important to you.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SKX

    I wear these socks all year.

    03/31/17 | By

    I wear them from Snow shoeing to cutting grass I also work for a tree service. I wear them every day. -25 to 100 degrees my feet are warm and dry all year.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SKX

    Use these a boot socks

    03/31/17 | By

    Like the feel of luxury on my feet when I am wearing tall boots!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SKX

    The most comfortable...

    03/30/17 | By

    These sox are the most comfortable. The bottom of the sock is very thick and cushiony and the front of the sock (where your shins are) is also very thick and cushiony. I love these sox and will buy more of them in the near future. All my sox and the sox for other family members are Thorlos so we all know quality and comfort when we are wearing it!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SKX

    Feel silky; wear 'em a lot

    03/30/17 | By

    These feel great on, and all things considered they're relatively thin and compact for socks that are so warm and cushioned. Also not itchy. My only (mild) complaint is, they are relatively speaking "one-size-fits-all" -- my late-teen daughters and I came out the same size on the size chart, even though they wear 10.5 women's and I wear 12 men's. Therefore, if I wear these socks all day -- really all day, from morning until night -- they start to feel a little snug in the toes. Other than that, really like 'em, wear 'em all the time.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy