Reviews for Thorlos PSX

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

40

Total Reviews

Nice Socks

5 out of 5

02/10/18 | By

Very comfortable. My favorite socks


  • 4 out of 5

    Style: PSX

    Fun socks - not theraputic

    01/18/19 | By

    These are fun socks, but they have absolutely no effect on my hurting feet. I'm not diabetic, but have neuropathy.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: PSX

    Colorful, but...

    01/07/19 | By

    I usually love all my Thorolo socks, but this pair not so much. These were harder to put on (tight weave?) and did not feel as comfortably soft as others I have purchased. I admit it was a spur of the moment decision for the holiday and they did provide the fun, but probably will now go down to the bottom of my drawer to only come out again for a holiday moment. I did purchase 3 pairs, gave two away,k but never saw them worn on others or heard them comment.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: PSX

    Never got this sock as you ran out

    01/03/19 | By

    When I ordered this sock it was in stock and shipped to me. The shipment never arrived as you had the wrong address and used the wrong courier. When I called to let you know my package was being returned I was told this sock was sold out. On top of which I was told by multiple agents that I should take on the task to call the post office during the holidays to sort out the address. I love the sock but the company or people of the company left a lot to be desired.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: PSX

    Update to my December 30 review.

    01/02/19 | By

    Thorlo customer service reached out to me after my earlier review, and they were extremely accommodating (offered credit or exchange since I wasn't happy with my purchase). They did point out that this Christmas sock is a bit more whimsical, intended for a special occasion, and as such wasn't intended to be a padded as their usual tennis socks (which I was comparing it to). Since I intend to use this as an annual Christmas morning sock, I'm OK keeping it for that purpose.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: PSX

    Not up to Thorlo standards

    12/30/18 | By

    I wear Thotlo tennis socks almost every day, and hoped these would be a Christmas-themed version of those. But, this pair is much thinner material, and didn’t fit very well (my foot size is at the high end of the indicated range, and I had difficulty pulling them on). Thorlo socks are great, but the PSX model is a “miss”.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: PSX

    Great socks for biking!

    08/22/18 | By

    These socks work great when biking. Not quite as thin/breathable as my dedicated biking socks, but very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PSX

    Color choices great, too

    06/01/18 | By

    They feel great on my feet, very nice to the touch as I put them on, and I love the color choices. Thanks, Thorlos!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PSX

    Very Comfortable

    05/17/18 | By

    I feel great when I wear them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PSX

    Great sox

    05/10/18 | By

    Very comfy

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PSX

    Nice Socks

    02/10/18 | By

    Very comfortable. My favorite socks

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy