Reviews for Thorlos PSX

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of


Total Reviews

First time ever that I regret buying Thorlo socks

1 out of 5

10/18/17 | By

I love the color choices but these socks are not for me. I wore them one time and they are going to Good Will. Don't like the fit, the material or the fact they bagged around my skinny ankles.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PSX

    Nice Socks

    02/10/18 | By

    Very comfortable. My favorite socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PSX

    Good socks!

    01/19/18 | By

    Very nice. All of the Thorlo line is a bit pricey, but if you find the right style and amount of cushioning for your feet, they're worth it!

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: PSX

    Look better than they feel, a lot of money for what you get

    01/18/18 | By

    They are reasonably decent socks. However, for $12 a pair, I expected better than that, especially insofar as my Thorlo running socks are first rate, and have been for years. These socks are not quite thick or soft enough, and while they look good, they are lacking in what a premium sock should offer. Would not buy again.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PSX

    Comfort and style

    01/14/18 | By

    These socks feel great on my feet and look great. A splash of color makes me stand out!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PSX

    Christmas presents!

    01/10/18 | By

    When I get strong hints for Thorlo socks for Christmas, you can bet I make those folks feel happy! 1

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PSX

    Really like these socks a lot!

    12/30/17 | By

    Feet feel very happy in them, and the colors available are great! Just the right amount of cushioning for me without being too thick. As with many of the Thorlos socks, they're a little pricey, but if you can find them on sale, it helps.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: PSX

    Nice but much smaller than picture.

    12/27/17 | By

    Product is much smaller than picture advertised. No where near as high up past the ankle as picture appears. Padding much less than other Thorlo socks for similar price. Only nice part is design for color.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PSX

    Gift for my sister! She loves the socks!!

    12/21/17 | By

    Very comfortable!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PSX

    Merry Christmas

    12/11/17 | By


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PSX


    12/09/17 | By

    Purchased two pair of these socks, one size for me and one size for my wife. Many people have commented on the socks on how joyful they are.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy