Reviews for Thorlos PGMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

41

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    Work socks.

    02/04/19 | By

    These socks are so comfortable. Regular tube socks don’t have near the cushion that these socks do so for those people that are on their feet a lot, they are fantastic!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    good for walking all day

    01/30/19 | By

    cushy and not as hot as the taller socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    Good stuff Maynard

    12/30/18 | By

    I'm a mailman with a 9.5 mile a day walking route. I would not use any other type of socks......

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    They held up well during my > 12 hour work day

    06/24/18 | By

    I was on my feet and walking a lot that day and didn't experience any foot/back pain that evening. I don't typically have either types of pain but after that long and active of a day either are bound to happen. I'm 6'2" 225 for all the bigger guys out there considering this product.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    Should have bought bigger

    06/10/18 | By

    My bad I guess. I am a 12 1/2 and they are a bit tight. I should have bought the next size up.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    Steel toe boots

    05/07/18 | By

    Order this style for wearing 6" work boots. They are exposed by about 1" or so. Just wore them last week and like the WLST socks very comfortable. Will be ordering more.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    PURCHASED AS A GIFT

    11/23/17 | By

    I PURCHASED THEM AS A GIFT FOR OUR POSTMAN.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    Work socks

    07/17/17 | By

    I really do like these socks. I use them daily for my job.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    good for walking

    06/29/17 | By

    Very good fit and feel. I am happy I purchased them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    BEST SOCKS EVER

    06/18/17 | By

    they give the best support your feet need

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy