Reviews for Thorlos PGMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

18

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    Excellent socks for work shoes

    07/12/15

    It is like walking on clouds every minute, they do not just flatten out. Very comfortable and nice fitting, I will buy more...no more blisters!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    Great all-day socks for wearing in dress shoes

    04/09/15

    Very comfortable socks for wearing in dress shoes for work

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    great socks for work

    12/21/14

    Feet feel better than when wearing average run of the mill socks. Was always told to not go cheap for your feet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    good

    08/27/14

    so comfortable in steel toed work boots

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    black postal socks

    08/06/14

    they soften the shock while walking or standing at work. when done my feet are dry(something new for me). thanks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    My all time favorite socks!

    08/06/14

    These are attractive and comfortable socks. I have a couple of older pairs also and have gotten excellent wear from them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    I would buy them again!

    07/11/14

    Great socks for long 12 hour shifts with the extra padding!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    Make a difference at work…..

    04/09/14

    I'm on my feet for long periods of time and although I like other styles of Thorlos, these are especially good for standing and walking throughout the day. I've recommended them to many others.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    Great for all day on your feet

    03/20/14

    Very please with the purchase, will be ordering more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    Great socks

    01/25/14

    What can I say, Thorlo is the best sock on Earth that I have tried...

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy