Reviews for Thorlos PGMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

16

Total Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review
  • 5/ 5

    great socks for work

    12/21/14 | By

    Feet feel better than when wearing average run of the mill socks. Was always told to not go cheap for your feet

  • 5/ 5

    good

    08/27/14 | By

    so comfortable in steel toed work boots

  • 5/ 5

    black postal socks

    08/06/14 | By

    they soften the shock while walking or standing at work. when done my feet are dry(something new for me). thanks

  • 5/ 5

    My all time favorite socks!

    08/06/14 | By

    These are attractive and comfortable socks. I have a couple of older pairs also and have gotten excellent wear from them.

  • 5/ 5

    I would buy them again!

    07/11/14 | By

    Great socks for long 12 hour shifts with the extra padding!

  • 5/ 5

    Make a difference at work…..

    04/09/14 | By

    I'm on my feet for long periods of time and although I like other styles of Thorlos, these are especially good for standing and walking throughout the day. I've recommended them to many others.

  • 5/ 5

    Great for all day on your feet

    03/20/14 | By

    Very please with the purchase, will be ordering more.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    01/25/14 | By

    What can I say, Thorlo is the best sock on Earth that I have tried...

  • 5/ 5

    best socks for foot pain

    07/19/13 | By

    I have neuropathy due to nerve damage and these are the first socks to help. I will order again and cannot praise your product enough. Please continue your mission. Stay in the US and keep your quality. Life is short and you have made mine a little more tolerable as I have to stand to work. Thank you for being there!

  • 5/ 5

    Excellent

    06/18/12 | By

    Great fit and keep my feet from getting sweaty.

  • 5/ 5

    like walking on air

    03/09/12

    I' m tired of buying new socks every couple of months so I gave thorlo a shot from a friend's recommendation. I love them and hopefully they last longer then my other socks did.

  • 5/ 5

    perfect for my blue jeans

    01/19/11

    these are so comfortable thick cushioning so they don't fit all my shoes, perfect blue with my jeans.

  • 5/ 5

    I love these socks

    11/19/10 | By

    These are the best socks I have ever owned.

  • 5/ 5

    Great value

    07/12/10

    I have been buying socks from thorlo for 15 years. Comfortable, durable, there are no better socks in my opinion period.

  • 2/ 5

    Too light

    01/01/09 | By

    I have been buying thorlos socks for atleast 5 years and the material used in the last order seems too soft. When I wear them my foot slides around. They are not as supporting as in the past.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks I've ever owned.....

    08/10/08 | By

    I was looking for a made in the USA sock that would make my feet happy at6 work. I work in the printing industry and I'm on my feet all day. On concrete and steel floors. These socks are the best I've ever had. People joke at me for the price I paid for them. I told them I can't put a price on comfort. Keep making these socks in the USA and I'll keep bragging about them. Thanks

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy