Reviews for Thorlos PBMU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

26

Total Reviews

I wear them for my workout sessions and even everyday casual.

5 out of 5

12/18/19 | By

Very comfortable and has adequate cushion on the ball and heal of the foot.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PBMU

    best socks for pickle ball

    07/09/20 | By

    comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PBMU

    Great socks!

    06/25/20 | By

    Theses socks are wonderful!! They are super soft and they fit great on my feet! I love them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PBMU

    Wonderful pickleball socks

    06/12/20 | By

    I love these pickleball socks. They are so comfortable, and I no longer get callouses on my toes like my other socks cause. I just need more pairs !

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PBMU

    Playing Pickleball

    05/16/20 | By

    These socks are very comfortable and I love wearing them to play Pickleball. Even after playing for 2 hours, they feel great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PBMU

    I wear them for my workout sessions and even everyday casual.

    12/18/19 | By

    Very comfortable and has adequate cushion on the ball and heal of the foot.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PBMU

    Not just for pickleball

    10/24/19 | By

    The cushioning is perfect. Thick but comfortable in my sneakers. I could wear these socks every day inside my other shoes and boots.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PBMU

    Great socks for Pickleball!

    10/24/19 | By

    My feet feel comfortable and protected.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: PBMU

    Nylon feel - slipped around in shoe

    10/12/19 | By

    Ok but these socks slipped around in my shoe while walking. Not my favorite but love Thorlos socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PBMU

    Great for pickleball !!

    09/29/19 | By

    Didn’t know if I would like the thickness but am very please at comfort and protection after several hours of pickleball .

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PBMU

    Great for pickelball

    09/24/19 | By

    The extra padding in the forefoot is very helpful. I wish it was available in a lower cut sock.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy