Reviews for Thorlos PBMU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

23

Total Reviews

Great socks for Pickleball!

5 out of 5

10/24/19 | By

My feet feel comfortable and protected.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PBMU

    Playing Pickleball

    05/16/20 | By

    These socks are very comfortable and I love wearing them to play Pickleball. Even after playing for 2 hours, they feel great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PBMU

    I wear them for my workout sessions and even everyday casual.

    12/18/19 | By

    Very comfortable and has adequate cushion on the ball and heal of the foot.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PBMU

    Not just for pickleball

    10/24/19 | By

    The cushioning is perfect. Thick but comfortable in my sneakers. I could wear these socks every day inside my other shoes and boots.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PBMU

    Great socks for Pickleball!

    10/24/19 | By

    My feet feel comfortable and protected.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: PBMU

    Nylon feel - slipped around in shoe

    10/12/19 | By

    Ok but these socks slipped around in my shoe while walking. Not my favorite but love Thorlos socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PBMU

    Great for pickleball !!

    09/29/19 | By

    Didn’t know if I would like the thickness but am very please at comfort and protection after several hours of pickleball .

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PBMU

    Great for pickelball

    09/24/19 | By

    The extra padding in the forefoot is very helpful. I wish it was available in a lower cut sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PBMU

    Happy feet

    08/10/19 | By

    Playing pickleball is hard on your feet. These socks prevent my feet from getting fatigued. So, they make my feet happy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PBMU

    Pickleball Socks for those with hot feet

    07/31/19 | By

    Having used Experia socks for running and PB for a few years now I was interested in what the PB sock was all about. My initial thought was it might be a bit too thick but they fitted great and provided comfort for two hours of PB in the heat of day. My main reason for my purchase is that all Thorlo socks are seemingly indestructible. I still use my initial pair of Experia that I received as a gift 5 years ago and still no big toe hole. I am expecting the same sort of wear from these socks too, only time will tell. Keep up the good work.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PBMU

    great socks

    07/25/19 | By

    I bought these for my husband. He loves them. They help with his nuerapathy in his feet.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy