Reviews for Thorlos OTXU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

31

Total Reviews

Ok

3 out of 5

03/06/19 | By

Getting them on was the problem, toenails would catch the decorative thread that were flailing around on the inside. Other than that they we’re alright.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Great Look

    04/23/19 | By

    All Thorlos are great to wear. These look great as well.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Ok

    03/06/19 | By

    Getting them on was the problem, toenails would catch the decorative thread that were flailing around on the inside. Other than that they we’re alright.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Comfy n good looking!!!

    03/04/19 | By

    Great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Super soft

    03/02/19 | By

    These socks are very soft and comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Warm without being too thick!

    01/20/19 | By

    These very soft wool-blend socks feel wonderful while wearing for outdoor activities or just lounging around. They are similar to Thorlo's we bought ten years ago that are still being worn today, always comfortable and without holes no less. This type of Thorlo's hasn't been available for some time, and I see these are already "Discontinued." So you better order a pair quickly. One caveat – the last order of three pairs arrived in a smaller size than a month ago. Not sure why, but I had to send them back. Too bad, as they are my wife's favorite.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Christmas gift for 14 year old grandson. He opened gift and was thrilled.

    01/15/19 | By

    Grandson loves Thorlo wool socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    BEST PADDING

    01/14/19 | By

    I can't wear my boots without these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Warm & comfortable

    01/13/19 | By

    Energetic

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Great gifts!

    01/11/19 | By

    Great! I like them so much I give them as gifts.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Wife

    01/06/19 | By

    Purchased this sock for my wife and she loves them, the colors are great and go with almost anything.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy