Reviews for Thorlos OTXU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

33

Total Reviews

Warm without being too thick!

5 out of 5

01/20/19 | By

These very soft wool-blend socks feel wonderful while wearing for outdoor activities or just lounging around. They are similar to Thorlo's we bought ten years ago that are still being worn today, always comfortable and without holes no less. This type of Thorlo's hasn't been available for some time, and I see these are already "Discontinued." So you better order a pair quickly. One caveat – the last order of three pairs arrived in a smaller size than a month ago. Not sure why, but I had to send them back. Too bad, as they are my wife's favorite.


  • 4 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Comfortable

    07/10/19 | By

    Don’t seem to be as durable as other styles. Too many loose threads on the inside.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Well Made Socks

    07/10/19 | By

    I am diabetic so I knew going in that these would be tighter than I would like. They are however, well-made, comfortable, and have pretty good cushioning. If they are like the many other Thorlo socks I use, they will last forever and hold their shape very, very well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Great Look

    04/23/19 | By

    All Thorlos are great to wear. These look great as well.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Ok

    03/06/19 | By

    Getting them on was the problem, toenails would catch the decorative thread that were flailing around on the inside. Other than that they we’re alright.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Comfy n good looking!!!

    03/04/19 | By

    Great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Super soft

    03/02/19 | By

    These socks are very soft and comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Warm without being too thick!

    01/20/19 | By

    These very soft wool-blend socks feel wonderful while wearing for outdoor activities or just lounging around. They are similar to Thorlo's we bought ten years ago that are still being worn today, always comfortable and without holes no less. This type of Thorlo's hasn't been available for some time, and I see these are already "Discontinued." So you better order a pair quickly. One caveat – the last order of three pairs arrived in a smaller size than a month ago. Not sure why, but I had to send them back. Too bad, as they are my wife's favorite.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Christmas gift for 14 year old grandson. He opened gift and was thrilled.

    01/15/19 | By

    Grandson loves Thorlo wool socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    BEST PADDING

    01/14/19 | By

    I can't wear my boots without these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Warm & comfortable

    01/13/19 | By

    Energetic

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy