Reviews for Thorlos OTXU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

47

Total Reviews

Warm without being too thick!

5 out of 5

01/20/19 | By

These very soft wool-blend socks feel wonderful while wearing for outdoor activities or just lounging around. They are similar to Thorlo's we bought ten years ago that are still being worn today, always comfortable and without holes no less. This type of Thorlo's hasn't been available for some time, and I see these are already "Discontinued." So you better order a pair quickly. One caveat – the last order of three pairs arrived in a smaller size than a month ago. Not sure why, but I had to send them back. Too bad, as they are my wife's favorite.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Proud to share the values woven in these socks...

    05/07/20 | By

    Humble and proud. Saddened by the history we newcomers bestowed upon the People of First Nation, knowing that I am participating in supporting those same People now helps. Proud to serve as messenger, I am sure people will comment / inquire and I'll nudge them your direction. Wonderful product (comfort and durability by now taken for granted by this brand loyal 80 year old!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Great fit!

    03/18/20 | By

    I was lucky enough to get these socks on sale, they fit wonderfully and really kept my foot in great condition after a long hike. Can't wait to buy more!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Best all purpose

    02/20/20 | By

    At Home

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Good looking

    02/07/20 | By

    Warm , stay up, look classy. Be careful putting them on so you don't snag the design loops in the inside.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Too small

    02/02/20 | By

    They look like decent socks, but I could tell by looking at them they were going to be too small, especially if they shrink even a little after washing. The sale price was a bargain, so instead of returning them I gave them away. Other socks I've ordered from Thorlos in the same size, but synthetic rather than wool blend, fit perfectly.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Good support and warmth

    01/26/20 | By

    Very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    So warm and comfortable

    01/16/20 | By

    Perfect cozy socks for wintertime! I recommend them to anyone!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Comfortable

    01/06/20 | By

    Feels good . Cushy. Not binding

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Love seeing them in my dock drawer

    01/06/20 | By

    Good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Great Socks

    12/30/19 | By

    Attractive and comfortable

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy