Reviews for Thorlos OTXU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

47

Total Reviews

Christmas gift for 14 year old grandson. He opened gift and was thrilled.

5 out of 5

01/15/19 | By

Grandson loves Thorlo wool socks.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Proud to share the values woven in these socks...

    05/07/20 | By

    Humble and proud. Saddened by the history we newcomers bestowed upon the People of First Nation, knowing that I am participating in supporting those same People now helps. Proud to serve as messenger, I am sure people will comment / inquire and I'll nudge them your direction. Wonderful product (comfort and durability by now taken for granted by this brand loyal 80 year old!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Great fit!

    03/18/20 | By

    I was lucky enough to get these socks on sale, they fit wonderfully and really kept my foot in great condition after a long hike. Can't wait to buy more!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Best all purpose

    02/20/20 | By

    At Home

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Good looking

    02/07/20 | By

    Warm , stay up, look classy. Be careful putting them on so you don't snag the design loops in the inside.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Too small

    02/02/20 | By

    They look like decent socks, but I could tell by looking at them they were going to be too small, especially if they shrink even a little after washing. The sale price was a bargain, so instead of returning them I gave them away. Other socks I've ordered from Thorlos in the same size, but synthetic rather than wool blend, fit perfectly.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Good support and warmth

    01/26/20 | By

    Very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    So warm and comfortable

    01/16/20 | By

    Perfect cozy socks for wintertime! I recommend them to anyone!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Comfortable

    01/06/20 | By

    Feels good . Cushy. Not binding

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Love seeing them in my dock drawer

    01/06/20 | By

    Good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Great Socks

    12/30/19 | By

    Attractive and comfortable

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy