Reviews for Thorlos OTXU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

27

Total Reviews

Warm, comfortable socks

5 out of 5

12/15/17 | By

These are great cold weather socks! I have been wearing Thorlos since 1985, but the OTXU is now my choice for winter!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Warm without being too thick!

    01/20/19 | By

    These very soft wool-blend socks feel wonderful while wearing for outdoor activities or just lounging around. They are similar to Thorlo's we bought ten years ago that are still being worn today, always comfortable and without holes no less. This type of Thorlo's hasn't been available for some time, and I see these are already "Discontinued." So you better order a pair quickly. One caveat – the last order of three pairs arrived in a smaller size than a month ago. Not sure why, but I had to send them back. Too bad, as they are my wife's favorite.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Christmas gift for 14 year old grandson. He opened gift and was thrilled.

    01/15/19 | By

    Grandson loves Thorlo wool socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    BEST PADDING

    01/14/19 | By

    I can't wear my boots without these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Warm & comfortable

    01/13/19 | By

    Energetic

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Great gifts!

    01/11/19 | By

    Great! I like them so much I give them as gifts.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Wife

    01/06/19 | By

    Purchased this sock for my wife and she loves them, the colors are great and go with almost anything.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    cozy warmth without bulk

    01/05/19 | By

    Warm feet, good arch support, and soft wool make for a good walk. These also have an elegant decorative touch. My only point against them is that they show picking too much when I forget to wash them inside out. Contrary to most wools, they do not shrink and need special care or air drying.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    attractive warm socks

    01/05/19 | By

    my feet feel luxurious

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    attractive warm socks

    01/05/19 | By

    my feet feel luxurious

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    great winter socks

    01/02/19 | By

    I love all my Thorlo socks, and am now sharing the experience with family. This makes a great gift!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy