Reviews for Thorlos OTXU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

7

Total Reviews

great fit

5 out of 5

11/12/17 | By

i wish they didnt have a neon orange "thorlo" on the toes but the rest is handsome, understated design.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Excellent!

    04/25/18 | By

    Thick and woolen feeling. Just the right texture and thickness. I have a lot of socks and at first I thought it was a different famous brand (DT) but only on checking on it, I found it was this brand. I'm using this sock right now for walking exercise. I got this free from another website for review purposes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Stylish addition to the Thorlos line

    02/01/18 | By

    These socks are a great new product, fancy but practical.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Love the socks... my new favorites

    01/18/18 | By

    Warm, comfortable and look good... I will buy more pairs and buy as gifts.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Warm, comfortable socks

    12/15/17 | By

    These are great cold weather socks! I have been wearing Thorlos since 1985, but the OTXU is now my choice for winter!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Good for Cold Weather in CA

    11/12/17 | By

    They're not my favorites (not enough cushion), but they cover ankles and calves in cold weather (50s and below) and they are pretty.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    great fit

    11/12/17 | By

    i wish they didnt have a neon orange "thorlo" on the toes but the rest is handsome, understated design.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    nothing special

    11/09/17 | By

    pretty much a traditional sock. I much prefer the Experia dress socks

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy