Reviews for Thorlos OTXU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

12

Total Reviews

nothing special

4 out of 5

11/09/17 | By

pretty much a traditional sock. I much prefer the Experia dress socks


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    comfy

    12/14/18 | By

    These socks are very comfortable with a moderate amount of padding in the heel and toe box. They are not as thick as some of the Thorlo hiking or trail socks. They are great for wearing around the house or around town.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    comfy!

    11/03/18 | By

    warm and dry; secure; ready to move under my own power, which at age 83, is a gift!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Great socks, nice and warm.

    10/24/18 | By

    Padding good.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Wanted to try a new material and look

    10/21/18 | By

    Very good.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    good Stuff

    10/11/18 | By

    Even better than all the other Thorlo socks I have.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Excellent!

    04/25/18 | By

    Thick and woolen feeling. Just the right texture and thickness. I have a lot of socks and at first I thought it was a different famous brand (DT) but only on checking on it, I found it was this brand. I'm using this sock right now for walking exercise. I got this free from another website for review purposes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Stylish addition to the Thorlos line

    02/01/18 | By

    These socks are a great new product, fancy but practical.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Love the socks... my new favorites

    01/18/18 | By

    Warm, comfortable and look good... I will buy more pairs and buy as gifts.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Warm, comfortable socks

    12/15/17 | By

    These are great cold weather socks! I have been wearing Thorlos since 1985, but the OTXU is now my choice for winter!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: OTXU

    Good for Cold Weather in CA

    11/12/17 | By

    They're not my favorites (not enough cushion), but they cover ankles and calves in cold weather (50s and below) and they are pretty.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy