Reviews for Thorlos OFXU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

11

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OFXU

    My toes stay warm

    01/21/19 | By

    These socks are not only colorful they keep your feet comfortable and warm.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OFXU

    Christmas gifts.

    01/15/19 | By

    My daughter and grandson would be disappointed if Thorlos were not included with Christmas and birthday gifts.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OFXU

    I bought these for my husband for Christmas

    01/14/19 | By

    My Husband LOVES these Socks!!! He works at Lowe's & is on his feet all day!! He walks between 5-7 miles a day. First we bought him great shoes! (Merrells) and topped it off with the best socks ever!!! As he puts it!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OFXU

    Best socks!

    01/06/19 | By

    These socks are wonderful! My feet feel great and don’t ride down! I buy socks every year for my grown children & they all like them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OFXU

    Great socks

    01/03/19 | By

    Very comfortable socks. Beautiful color patterns.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OFXU

    Thorlos socks are the best!

    01/02/19 | By

    My podiatrist says I have no fat on the bottom of my feet (or any place else on my body, for that matter.) So I develop callouses which need to be trimmed every couple of months. Thorlos socks give my feet the padding that they need to keep me comfortable. I will never buy any other brand!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OFXU

    Quality Cushioned Bottom Socks

    07/15/18 | By

    I wear the OFXU as my everyday socks. I do a lot of walking inside and outside with my job. The cushion on the bottom of the socks really helps to keep my feet from hurting by the end of the day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OFXU

    Great Compression overall socks

    02/23/18 | By

    These socks are awesome. They provide great support and comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OFXU

    Everyday sock.

    11/13/17 | By

    Good support and cushion.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: OFXU

    Very snug fit

    11/12/17 | By

    I have an average circumference foot and ankle but they are a bit too tight compared to what I'm used to from my classic Thorolos. If you have a thicker foot and ankle, then you might not get these on your foot very easily. They are good socks, otherwise.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy