Reviews for Thorlos OEXU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

46

Total Reviews

Not warm enough for outdoor winter sports.

3 out of 5

01/13/19 | By

The socks felt good on but disappointed me when i wore them cross country skiing when it was 28 degrees. The fabric content listed wool but did not list a percentage. My feet were cold. This does not happen when I wear wool socks.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OEXU

    Make great work socks

    03/11/20 | By

    I love wearing these socks at work all day. With the extra padding on the balls of my feet, they fill out my work boots perfect. They also seem to have more stitching on them, making the sock feel stronger than other Thorlo socks I have worn. Overall, these are great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OEXU

    Wanted to upgrade my hiking socks

    05/08/19 | By

    Needed to replace some old, tired hiking socks so I went online to see what was new. I am glad I did.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OEXU

    Great for my hiking boots and more...

    03/21/19 | By

    So, wearing these now as I write. Nice cushion, soft, great fit and stay up the lower calf without feeling constricting. I think these are excellent for the price.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OEXU

    The BEST socks....EVER!!

    03/18/19 | By

    Great! They are soft, warm, comfortable, never droop... No other sock, like a THORLO!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OEXU

    YAY!

    03/17/19 | By

    Oh, my - these socks make such a difference in comfort, padding, and all-around feel great. So happy I got introduced to Thorlos!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OEXU

    Great for outdoor winter sports

    01/21/19 | By

    I wear these socks snow shoeing and my feet are comfortable and warm.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OEXU

    Great for walking / hiking the Smokey Mountains

    01/19/19 | By

    I'd choose no other pair but my OEXU socks for hiking the Great Smokey Mountains. Comfortable mile after mile, with no fatigue. Happy Feet, Happy Heart !!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: OEXU

    Not warm enough for outdoor winter sports.

    01/13/19 | By

    The socks felt good on but disappointed me when i wore them cross country skiing when it was 28 degrees. The fabric content listed wool but did not list a percentage. My feet were cold. This does not happen when I wear wool socks.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: OEXU

    Not warm enough for outdoor winter sports.

    01/13/19 | By

    The socks felt good on but disappointed me when i wore them cross country skiing when it was 28 degrees. The fabric content listed wool but did not list a percentage. My feet were cold. This does not happen when I wear wool socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OEXU

    good outdoor work socks

    01/05/19 | By

    comfortable

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy