Reviews for Thorlos OEXU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

30

Total Reviews

MOST COMFORTABLE EVERY WORN

5 out of 5

10/11/17 | By

I also bought a pair for my wife and she was amazed as to the fit and comfort. Best socks I've every worn.


  • 3 out of 5

    Style: OEXU

    Newest order of socks too tight

    06/28/18 | By

    I have had great luck in the past with these socks, but the last ones I ordered are way too tight! Not sure what has changed but I'm not too happy with the newest purchase.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: OEXU

    Crazy comfortable once on my feet. A little tight at the top

    05/11/18 | By

    They are extremely comfortable once i get them on. Just a tad tight on the calves.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OEXU

    Great socks for arthritic feet

    05/03/18 | By

    Great cushioning for the balls and toes of my feet and pretty good wicking for any perspiration, but not as good as the wool blend. The top portion of the sock (which rides higher on the calf than others) seemed a bit tight when I first put it on, but it loosens fairly quickly. The design and look is the best of the hiking Thorlos I've purchased, but one only sees the design with shoes off.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OEXU

    Like these for walking/hiking!

    02/25/18 | By

    As I prefer Thorlos made with Thor-Wick Cool (as opposed to Thor-Lon), but needing socks for walking/hiking, and not seeing any with Thor-Wick Cool, it was suggested I try these, as the Thor-Lon content is only 38%, so I did. Wearing them for a full day, I was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable they are. The upper part of the sock has a snug fit, but is fine, just tighter than other Thorlos I own. Overall, I found these socks be be comfortable, with good flow-thru ventilation.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OEXU

    Great Socks

    02/01/18 | By

    I went away from Thor-lo for a while trying cheaper socks. Mistake! They are the best socks in the world, and these are no exception: they're warm, the fit great, and work well as dress socks, workout socks, or for chores.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OEXU

    REALLY COMFORTABLE WOOL

    02/01/18 | By

    Cushioned.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OEXU

    Best socks for every activity

    01/23/18 | By

    Great padding on the heels an ball of foot. The in-step and arch support are the best I have experienced.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OEXU

    Súper socks

    01/14/18 | By

    Great, very comfortable and durable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OEXU

    Excellent socks for work.

    12/20/17 | By

    Great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OEXU

    Good Fit...Keep Your Feet Warm

    12/10/17 | By

    These socks have a nice padding, fit well, and keep your feet warm.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy