Reviews for Thorlos OEXU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

45

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OEXU

    Great for my hiking boots and more...

    03/21/19 | By

    So, wearing these now as I write. Nice cushion, soft, great fit and stay up the lower calf without feeling constricting. I think these are excellent for the price.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OEXU

    The BEST socks....EVER!!

    03/18/19 | By

    Great! They are soft, warm, comfortable, never droop... No other sock, like a THORLO!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OEXU

    YAY!

    03/17/19 | By

    Oh, my - these socks make such a difference in comfort, padding, and all-around feel great. So happy I got introduced to Thorlos!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OEXU

    Great for outdoor winter sports

    01/21/19 | By

    I wear these socks snow shoeing and my feet are comfortable and warm.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OEXU

    Great for walking / hiking the Smokey Mountains

    01/19/19 | By

    I'd choose no other pair but my OEXU socks for hiking the Great Smokey Mountains. Comfortable mile after mile, with no fatigue. Happy Feet, Happy Heart !!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: OEXU

    Not warm enough for outdoor winter sports.

    01/13/19 | By

    The socks felt good on but disappointed me when i wore them cross country skiing when it was 28 degrees. The fabric content listed wool but did not list a percentage. My feet were cold. This does not happen when I wear wool socks.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: OEXU

    Not warm enough for outdoor winter sports.

    01/13/19 | By

    The socks felt good on but disappointed me when i wore them cross country skiing when it was 28 degrees. The fabric content listed wool but did not list a percentage. My feet were cold. This does not happen when I wear wool socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OEXU

    good outdoor work socks

    01/05/19 | By

    comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OEXU

    Best socks for life!!

    01/04/19 | By

    I have only worn Thorlos for 25+ years! Every pair is a great product! They last a very long which definitely makes them worth the price!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: OEXU

    They shrink

    01/02/19 | By

    I have loved your military sock and gone back to them. Like having a new pair of shoes.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy