Reviews for Thorlos OAQU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

77

Total Reviews

You get what you pay for!

5 out of 5

08/24/19 | By

Yes, Thorlos may cost more, but you get what you pay for. These are quality socks made in the USA. Thorlos are made to last--so you'll replace them less often and enjoy how wonderful they feel/wear in the meantime. I purchased the Quarter Crew Outdoor Athlete in Pitch Black and they go with everything. These are my 'go to' favorite socks. Try them, you'll love them. And, if you need to exchange them for another color or style, the Customer Service at Thorlos is the BEST! I can't say enough good things about the caliber of these socks and this professionally well run company.


  • 4 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Datejust II

    07/12/20 | By

    <strong><a href="http://www.rolexmenwatchescopy.cn/de/">Rolex Yacht-Master II</a></strong><br> <strong><a href="http://www.rolexmenwatchescopy.cn/de/">Replik-Uhren</a></strong><br> [b][url=http://www.rolexmenwatchescopy.cn/de/]AAAAA Qualität Rolex Replica Watches Sale[/url][/b][b

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Best socks to avoid edge blisters

    06/28/20 | By

    I get edge blisters like nobody’s business. These socks are the only kind I’ve found that fully mitigate the issue. It is the only type of sock I run in anymore.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    I returned these socks

    06/19/20 | By

    They were very tight and constricting above the ankle.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    I returned these socks

    06/19/20 | By

    They were very tight and constricting above the ankle.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Great

    06/14/20 | By

    They stay put & don't slide down into shoes

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Great socks for Crossfit

    06/03/20 | By

    I've stepped away from maximum cushioning to lite cushioning. The Nano X's with these socks is a great fit, not too snug but not too loose. My feet doesn't move in the shoes, enough cushioning and no squawking sounds when walking around like a pair of wet flip flops. I would go with 1 size up with what you're used to..i did purchase a pair with correct size but it was a tight fit when putting them on.. so i sized up to correct this.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Great sock

    04/03/20 | By

    Extremely comfortable and light weight. I've worn Thorlos socks for a long time and highly recommend them. I don't run anymore, but for biking, walking and everyday wear, you can't go wrong!

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    No

    01/30/20 | By

    Hard to put on

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Best padding of any sock

    01/26/20 | By

    And they last. I've bought Thorlos before, and bought these specifically because my previous pairs lasted *years* even with frequent wear - all were worn every single week. The only problem for me is the size range. I wear size 6.5 in dress shoes but 7 in athletic shoes. The size range 7-11 is too big and fits too loose. The size 4-6.5 size range is tight tight tight. I wish there was something in the middle that would cover 6-8 or something like that.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    So good for "senior" feet

    01/16/20 | By

    Feet feel cushioned, arch supported, bottom of feet padded and any achiness is much, much reduced!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy