Reviews for Thorlos OAQU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

32

Total Reviews

Best socks for running of all conditions

5 out of 5

11/16/17 | By

I have a long running history with thorlo socks and have nothing but great things to say about their thorlo 11 & 12 pads. I’ve used them in very diverse conditions from HOT 25k road races to trail running in nearly every condition nature has thrown at me. Im now a ultra runner and I recently used these new thorlo socks for a trail mountain running 50k and needless to say, my feet were in the best condition possible at the end. No blisters, rubbing or loss or toenails at that! I would HIGHLY recommend these and their other socks for any intense outdoor activities especially running.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    The Best

    02/07/18 | By

    These are by far the best socks for comfort and feel as well as looks. They are snug and soft at the same time. A must for any athletic person

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    BEST OF THE BEST

    01/19/18 | By

    I'M BEING USING THIS BRAND FOR MORE THAN 20 YEARS, ANY SOCKS, DURABILITY AND COMFORT ARE "+A".

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    I'm a Thorlosfan

    12/30/17 | By

    Extremely secure that I'm giving a lot of comfort to my feets.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Best socks for running

    11/23/17 | By

    Energized

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Very comfortable

    11/19/17 | By

    Great fit. I have another paid that's thicker; these socks work better for me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Best socks for running of all conditions

    11/16/17 | By

    I have a long running history with thorlo socks and have nothing but great things to say about their thorlo 11 & 12 pads. I’ve used them in very diverse conditions from HOT 25k road races to trail running in nearly every condition nature has thrown at me. Im now a ultra runner and I recently used these new thorlo socks for a trail mountain running 50k and needless to say, my feet were in the best condition possible at the end. No blisters, rubbing or loss or toenails at that! I would HIGHLY recommend these and their other socks for any intense outdoor activities especially running.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Well-designed, but need more heel padding.

    11/13/17 | By

    The socks fit well. At first appearance, they look too small, but they stretch to conform. This certainly gives a lot of support to the foot. As mentioned in the title, I was expecting a bit more cushion in the heel as that is what I have come to appreciate with Thorlos socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Most comfortable and supportive socks!

    11/11/17 | By

    I love Thorlo socks. They are the only athletic socks I will wear. They hold their shape after dozens of washings. They have support in just the right places. I’ve been wearing Thorlos for over 20 years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Great socks

    11/10/17 | By

    Great socks and really help the pain in my heel.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    awesome for hiking / walking!

    11/10/17 | By

    These socks are super-cushioned & the ankle is very comfortable while keeping dirt out. Excellent for trail hikes or just walking.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy