Reviews for Thorlos OAQU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

61

Total Reviews

Best socks for running of all conditions

5 out of 5

11/16/17 | By

I have a long running history with thorlo socks and have nothing but great things to say about their thorlo 11 & 12 pads. I’ve used them in very diverse conditions from HOT 25k road races to trail running in nearly every condition nature has thrown at me. Im now a ultra runner and I recently used these new thorlo socks for a trail mountain running 50k and needless to say, my feet were in the best condition possible at the end. No blisters, rubbing or loss or toenails at that! I would HIGHLY recommend these and their other socks for any intense outdoor activities especially running.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Best sock from Thorlos

    07/03/19 | By

    I like how they hug my feet and if Thorlos had a trade in program I would trade in all my Experia for these.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Best athletic socks

    06/13/19 | By

    Feels great. I play tennis and golf so I do lots of walking. I owned Thorlo socks for about 15 years now. And I just bought about a dozen pairs recently. Love them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Best socks for running...

    04/25/19 | By

    Been running now over 40 years and back in the day I wore nothing but Thorlos. I went away from them to try something new and had been disappointed! This new style from Throlo has me back as a permanent customer! They are the most comfortable running sock I have ever worn! Take them for a spin and you will agree!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Exceptional socks

    03/17/19 | By

    I have never tried compression socks before but I have been highly satisfied with all my other Thorlo socks ,so I tried them and they have really helped my legs not ache after a really long days at work.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    I use these both in the gym and when out walking

    03/15/19 | By

    comfortable whether worn inside or outside. they stay in place and provide good support

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    GREAT

    03/01/19 | By

    LOVE THESE

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Best sock for tennis

    02/06/19 | By

    I use these for tennis they stay on my ankles just enough thickness I wish they make it in white

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    GREAT

    02/04/19 | By

    GREAT SOCK & COLORS

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Great socks

    01/26/19 | By

    These are very comfortable & Soft. Love them

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Don’t run in any other socks!

    01/17/19 | By

    Very comfortable’ Lots of cushion. Makes other socks feel like paper towels

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy