Reviews for Thorlos OAQU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

69

Total Reviews

Best socks for running of all conditions

5 out of 5

11/16/17 | By

I have a long running history with thorlo socks and have nothing but great things to say about their thorlo 11 & 12 pads. I’ve used them in very diverse conditions from HOT 25k road races to trail running in nearly every condition nature has thrown at me. Im now a ultra runner and I recently used these new thorlo socks for a trail mountain running 50k and needless to say, my feet were in the best condition possible at the end. No blisters, rubbing or loss or toenails at that! I would HIGHLY recommend these and their other socks for any intense outdoor activities especially running.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    So good for "senior" feet

    01/16/20 | By

    Feet feel cushioned, arch supported, bottom of feet padded and any achiness is much, much reduced!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    I keep trying socks from the other guys....but in the end these are just the BEST!!

    01/05/20 | By

    I keep trying other socks thinking that maybe there is something better out there. UGH I just end up frustrated. I tried these socks....and I have finally concluded that these socks are just the best and I shouldn't look elsewhere! These are so worth the cost and the quality is always there.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Forever Wear!!!

    12/31/19 | By

    I have Thorlos that are over 25 years old and own newer socks....10 pair that I wish that I could live long enough to wear them that long too!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    No more arch blisters

    12/25/19 | By

    I ALWAYS get blisters on the inside arches of my feet when I run. Bought these socks as a last ditch effort and now I don't even get so much as a hot spot. I have tried every type of sock and shoe and I've finally found the answer. I will only be buying these socks from now on.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Moncler Chalecos Moncler Hombres: 2.014 Outlet Australia Venta

    12/02/19 | By

    [b]<a href="http://www.daunenjackewiemoncler.co/es/">venta moncler</a>[/b] [b][url=http://www.daunenjackewiemoncler.co/es/]outlet moncler[/url][/b] [b]<a href="http://www.daunenjackewiemoncler.co/es/">Moncler Descuento</a>[/b] [b][url=http://www.da

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Best Cushion Socks I Own

    09/21/19 | By

    These are beautiful and comfortable socks. They may be sized a little small.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    My favorite socks

    09/12/19 | By

    Love these socks. The fit comfort and padding make them excellent for walking around at work, killing it in the gym or light hikes in the hills.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    You get what you pay for!

    08/24/19 | By

    Yes, Thorlos may cost more, but you get what you pay for. These are quality socks made in the USA. Thorlos are made to last--so you'll replace them less often and enjoy how wonderful they feel/wear in the meantime. I purchased the Quarter Crew Outdoor Athlete in Pitch Black and they go with everything. These are my 'go to' favorite socks. Try them, you'll love them. And, if you need to exchange them for another color or style, the Customer Service at Thorlos is the BEST! I can't say enough good things about the caliber of these socks and this professionally well run company.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Best sock from Thorlos

    07/03/19 | By

    I like how they hug my feet and if Thorlos had a trade in program I would trade in all my Experia for these.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Best athletic socks

    06/13/19 | By

    Feels great. I play tennis and golf so I do lots of walking. I owned Thorlo socks for about 15 years now. And I just bought about a dozen pairs recently. Love them.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy