Reviews for Thorlos OAQU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

48

Total Reviews

Best socks for running of all conditions

5 out of 5

11/16/17 | By

I have a long running history with thorlo socks and have nothing but great things to say about their thorlo 11 & 12 pads. I’ve used them in very diverse conditions from HOT 25k road races to trail running in nearly every condition nature has thrown at me. Im now a ultra runner and I recently used these new thorlo socks for a trail mountain running 50k and needless to say, my feet were in the best condition possible at the end. No blisters, rubbing or loss or toenails at that! I would HIGHLY recommend these and their other socks for any intense outdoor activities especially running.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Most comfortable ever

    10/24/18 | By

    Nicely cushioned!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    cool looking and cool performance

    07/14/18 | By

    they do what is advertised and that is Hugh...perform just wonderful

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Good for everything.

    07/07/18 | By

    Sold as an outdoor sock, but I use them everywhere. The colors are great too.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    I've been warring Thorlos since 1982 , the best socks in the world

    07/06/18 | By

    The best socks in the world. I've been warring them since 1982. Retired USPS letter carrier 2012.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    So comfortable and gives great support

    07/04/18 | By

    Very comfy and snuggly. Luv luv

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Just a touch too small

    06/24/18 | By

    They are a little too short for my women's 10.5 to 11 narrow feet. I have to stretch them. I also prefer the cuffs to easily come up above my ankles.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Short sock that stays UP

    06/10/18 | By

    While I like a sock that is a little taller above my ankle, I found that this one did NOT fall down and creep its way into my shoe! That's such a good thing! Fairly good color choices that kept most of the color in the shoe. All in all, I had a good day with my first wearing.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Great Socks!

    06/07/18 | By

    I don't wear any socks that aren't thorlo because of these. They have lots of support and are thick but not too thick that it gets hot and sweaty. Great for outdoors, e.g. Hiking,

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    only socks i own

    06/02/18 | By

    I threw out all my old foot joy sock and now only wear thorlos I own about 9 pairs love them, best socks ever

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Beat Out The Competition

    05/30/18 | By

    These are the best socks I've ever had. Great prices, Better product!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy