Reviews for Thorlos OAQU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

64

Total Reviews

Best socks for running of all conditions

5 out of 5

11/16/17 | By

I have a long running history with thorlo socks and have nothing but great things to say about their thorlo 11 & 12 pads. I’ve used them in very diverse conditions from HOT 25k road races to trail running in nearly every condition nature has thrown at me. Im now a ultra runner and I recently used these new thorlo socks for a trail mountain running 50k and needless to say, my feet were in the best condition possible at the end. No blisters, rubbing or loss or toenails at that! I would HIGHLY recommend these and their other socks for any intense outdoor activities especially running.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Best Cushion Socks I Own

    09/21/19 | By

    These are beautiful and comfortable socks. They may be sized a little small.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    My favorite socks

    09/12/19 | By

    Love these socks. The fit comfort and padding make them excellent for walking around at work, killing it in the gym or light hikes in the hills.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    You get what you pay for!

    08/24/19 | By

    Yes, Thorlos may cost more, but you get what you pay for. These are quality socks made in the USA. Thorlos are made to last--so you'll replace them less often and enjoy how wonderful they feel/wear in the meantime. I purchased the Quarter Crew Outdoor Athlete in Pitch Black and they go with everything. These are my 'go to' favorite socks. Try them, you'll love them. And, if you need to exchange them for another color or style, the Customer Service at Thorlos is the BEST! I can't say enough good things about the caliber of these socks and this professionally well run company.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Best sock from Thorlos

    07/03/19 | By

    I like how they hug my feet and if Thorlos had a trade in program I would trade in all my Experia for these.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Best athletic socks

    06/13/19 | By

    Feels great. I play tennis and golf so I do lots of walking. I owned Thorlo socks for about 15 years now. And I just bought about a dozen pairs recently. Love them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Best socks for running...

    04/25/19 | By

    Been running now over 40 years and back in the day I wore nothing but Thorlos. I went away from them to try something new and had been disappointed! This new style from Throlo has me back as a permanent customer! They are the most comfortable running sock I have ever worn! Take them for a spin and you will agree!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Exceptional socks

    03/17/19 | By

    I have never tried compression socks before but I have been highly satisfied with all my other Thorlo socks ,so I tried them and they have really helped my legs not ache after a really long days at work.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    I use these both in the gym and when out walking

    03/15/19 | By

    comfortable whether worn inside or outside. they stay in place and provide good support

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    GREAT

    03/01/19 | By

    LOVE THESE

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Best sock for tennis

    02/06/19 | By

    I use these for tennis they stay on my ankles just enough thickness I wish they make it in white

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy