Reviews for Thorlos OAQU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

79

Total Reviews

Best socks for running of all conditions

5 out of 5

11/16/17 | By

I have a long running history with thorlo socks and have nothing but great things to say about their thorlo 11 & 12 pads. I’ve used them in very diverse conditions from HOT 25k road races to trail running in nearly every condition nature has thrown at me. Im now a ultra runner and I recently used these new thorlo socks for a trail mountain running 50k and needless to say, my feet were in the best condition possible at the end. No blisters, rubbing or loss or toenails at that! I would HIGHLY recommend these and their other socks for any intense outdoor activities especially running.


  • 3 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Дешевые Pandora ювелирных изделий шариков Канада На продажу | Pandora Подвески Канада

    08/07/20 | By

    [b][url=http://www.pandorajewellerybuy.top/ru/]Пандора ювелирные изделия оптом[/url][/b] [b]<a href="http://www.pandorajewellerybuy.top/ru/">Pandora ювелирных изделий дешево</a>[/b] [b][url=http://www.pandorajewellerybuy.top/ru/]Пандора магазины выпускные[/u

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    أعلى جودة طبق الاصل السويسري الساعات المقلدة عبر الإنترنت.

    07/16/20 | By

    [b][url=http://www.bestwatchtop.com/ar/]السويسرية المقلدة AAA +[/url][/b] [b][url=http://www.bestwatchtop.com/ar/]نسخة الساعات السويسرية[/url][/b] [b][url=http://www.bestwatchtop.com/ar/]جودة عالية نسخة الساعات السويسري

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Datejust II

    07/12/20 | By

    <strong><a href="http://www.rolexmenwatchescopy.cn/de/">Rolex Yacht-Master II</a></strong><br> <strong><a href="http://www.rolexmenwatchescopy.cn/de/">Replik-Uhren</a></strong><br> [b][url=http://www.rolexmenwatchescopy.cn/de/]AAAAA Qualität Rolex Replica Watches Sale[/url][/b][b

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Best socks to avoid edge blisters

    06/28/20 | By

    I get edge blisters like nobody’s business. These socks are the only kind I’ve found that fully mitigate the issue. It is the only type of sock I run in anymore.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    I returned these socks

    06/19/20 | By

    They were very tight and constricting above the ankle.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    I returned these socks

    06/19/20 | By

    They were very tight and constricting above the ankle.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Great

    06/14/20 | By

    They stay put & don't slide down into shoes

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Great socks for Crossfit

    06/03/20 | By

    I've stepped away from maximum cushioning to lite cushioning. The Nano X's with these socks is a great fit, not too snug but not too loose. My feet doesn't move in the shoes, enough cushioning and no squawking sounds when walking around like a pair of wet flip flops. I would go with 1 size up with what you're used to..i did purchase a pair with correct size but it was a tight fit when putting them on.. so i sized up to correct this.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Great sock

    04/03/20 | By

    Extremely comfortable and light weight. I've worn Thorlos socks for a long time and highly recommend them. I don't run anymore, but for biking, walking and everyday wear, you can't go wrong!

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    No

    01/30/20 | By

    Hard to put on

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy