Reviews for Thorlos OAQU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

76

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Best socks to avoid edge blisters

    06/28/20 | By

    I get edge blisters like nobody’s business. These socks are the only kind I’ve found that fully mitigate the issue. It is the only type of sock I run in anymore.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    I returned these socks

    06/19/20 | By

    They were very tight and constricting above the ankle.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    I returned these socks

    06/19/20 | By

    They were very tight and constricting above the ankle.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Great

    06/14/20 | By

    They stay put & don't slide down into shoes

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Great socks for Crossfit

    06/03/20 | By

    I've stepped away from maximum cushioning to lite cushioning. The Nano X's with these socks is a great fit, not too snug but not too loose. My feet doesn't move in the shoes, enough cushioning and no squawking sounds when walking around like a pair of wet flip flops. I would go with 1 size up with what you're used to..i did purchase a pair with correct size but it was a tight fit when putting them on.. so i sized up to correct this.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Great sock

    04/03/20 | By

    Extremely comfortable and light weight. I've worn Thorlos socks for a long time and highly recommend them. I don't run anymore, but for biking, walking and everyday wear, you can't go wrong!

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    No

    01/30/20 | By

    Hard to put on

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Best padding of any sock

    01/26/20 | By

    And they last. I've bought Thorlos before, and bought these specifically because my previous pairs lasted *years* even with frequent wear - all were worn every single week. The only problem for me is the size range. I wear size 6.5 in dress shoes but 7 in athletic shoes. The size range 7-11 is too big and fits too loose. The size 4-6.5 size range is tight tight tight. I wish there was something in the middle that would cover 6-8 or something like that.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    So good for "senior" feet

    01/16/20 | By

    Feet feel cushioned, arch supported, bottom of feet padded and any achiness is much, much reduced!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    I keep trying socks from the other guys....but in the end these are just the BEST!!

    01/05/20 | By

    I keep trying other socks thinking that maybe there is something better out there. UGH I just end up frustrated. I tried these socks....and I have finally concluded that these socks are just the best and I shouldn't look elsewhere! These are so worth the cost and the quality is always there.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy