Reviews for Thorlos OAQU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

71

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Great sock

    04/03/20 | By

    Extremely comfortable and light weight. I've worn Thorlos socks for a long time and highly recommend them. I don't run anymore, but for biking, walking and everyday wear, you can't go wrong!

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    No

    01/30/20 | By

    Hard to put on

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Best padding of any sock

    01/26/20 | By

    And they last. I've bought Thorlos before, and bought these specifically because my previous pairs lasted *years* even with frequent wear - all were worn every single week. The only problem for me is the size range. I wear size 6.5 in dress shoes but 7 in athletic shoes. The size range 7-11 is too big and fits too loose. The size 4-6.5 size range is tight tight tight. I wish there was something in the middle that would cover 6-8 or something like that.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    So good for "senior" feet

    01/16/20 | By

    Feet feel cushioned, arch supported, bottom of feet padded and any achiness is much, much reduced!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    I keep trying socks from the other guys....but in the end these are just the BEST!!

    01/05/20 | By

    I keep trying other socks thinking that maybe there is something better out there. UGH I just end up frustrated. I tried these socks....and I have finally concluded that these socks are just the best and I shouldn't look elsewhere! These are so worth the cost and the quality is always there.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Forever Wear!!!

    12/31/19 | By

    I have Thorlos that are over 25 years old and own newer socks....10 pair that I wish that I could live long enough to wear them that long too!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    No more arch blisters

    12/25/19 | By

    I ALWAYS get blisters on the inside arches of my feet when I run. Bought these socks as a last ditch effort and now I don't even get so much as a hot spot. I have tried every type of sock and shoe and I've finally found the answer. I will only be buying these socks from now on.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    Best Cushion Socks I Own

    09/21/19 | By

    These are beautiful and comfortable socks. They may be sized a little small.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    My favorite socks

    09/12/19 | By

    Love these socks. The fit comfort and padding make them excellent for walking around at work, killing it in the gym or light hikes in the hills.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: OAQU

    You get what you pay for!

    08/24/19 | By

    Yes, Thorlos may cost more, but you get what you pay for. These are quality socks made in the USA. Thorlos are made to last--so you'll replace them less often and enjoy how wonderful they feel/wear in the meantime. I purchased the Quarter Crew Outdoor Athlete in Pitch Black and they go with everything. These are my 'go to' favorite socks. Try them, you'll love them. And, if you need to exchange them for another color or style, the Customer Service at Thorlos is the BEST! I can't say enough good things about the caliber of these socks and this professionally well run company.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy