Reviews for Thorlos MT

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

12

Total Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review
  • 5/ 5

    Love these socks!

    01/04/15 | By

    I love, love, love these socks. They fit perfectly and provide that extra support and comfort that makes my feet feel good all day long!

  • 5/ 5

    Army Approved!!

    06/11/14 | By

    I bought my husband 9-10 pairs of Thorlos socks for his birthday as they are the only ones that he will wear. For an Army guy his feet look and feel great because the Thorlos really do protect his feet from being on his feet all day in combat boots. Well worth the money because they last FOREVER!! The last time he had purchased Thorlos socks was over 5yrs ago and he's a daily wearer! Keep up the great work on such a wonderful product!

  • 5/ 5

    Glad I order them, wants again very please with Thorlos socks

    03/20/14 | By

    Love them, Love them

  • 5/ 5

    On my feet all day at a restaurant. A lot less foot pain

    02/24/14 | By

    Very good comfort, very good quality. My feet thank you

  • 5/ 5

    The Best

    02/24/14 | By

    Best socks with my military boots....comfortable and great during PT.

  • 5/ 5

    Great Product, excellent service

    01/08/14 | By

    Excellent product, 3rd year ordering for a Christmas stocking

  • 5/ 5

    good

    12/28/13 | By

    nice

  • 5/ 5

    Don't run and walk very litttle, but the sit just great.

    08/08/13 | By

    s

  • 5/ 5

    Thrilled with Thorlos!

    04/09/13 | By

    Accidentally discovered Thorlos in the clothing section of a gun store & am SO very happy I did!!! In fact, I've boxed ALL my previously owned socks & intend to donate 'em because they WILL be replaced with Thorlos--because I then ordered 15 pair!! Thorlos are so comfortable you could say they "make my feet laugh"!!GMB

  • 5/ 5

    Extreme comfort!

    01/10/13 | By

    Extremely comfortable socks. I have large calves and these (& other Thorlos socks I have) fit wonderfully. Do not fit too tight on the calf but enough to hold up. Very comfortable on the feet without too much bulk. The only socks I'll buy!

  • 5/ 5

    Good quality sock

    06/14/12

    Thorlo's sock's are the best quality sock that I have found on the market. They wear well and are comfortable all day.

  • 5/ 5

    Works well for large sizes

    06/10/12 | By

    My husband wears a size 18 shoe and the xl fits him. It has good durability, keeps it shape and is comfortable.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy