Reviews for Thorlos MS

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

288

Total Reviews

My feet love them

5 out of 5

02/24/20 | By

Comfortable, really comfortable!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    My feet love them

    02/24/20 | By

    Comfortable, really comfortable!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Looks Right but Wears Wrong

    02/20/20 | By

    These socks looked and felt just the way all my other Thorlos have looked and felt, but have worn through (with holes in the soles and toes) incredibly quickly. Not sure if it was a "bad batch" from the manufacturer or what, but very surprising and disappointing.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Great for work!

    02/02/20 | By

    These are much better than the last socks I got. The previous ones were not bad and lasted a few years, but these are much better. They're thicker for more cushioning and tighter around the calf so they don't slide down.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    I am on CONCRETE all day in steel toe boots and these socks are the best!

    01/24/20 | By

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THESE SOCKS! WHAT A WORLD OF DIFFERENCE!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Best sock for all day working.

    01/15/20 | By

    I love Thorlos scocks. Been wearing them for 35 plus years.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: MS

    anti fatigue

    01/11/20 | By

    way too tight in calf

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Great work socks

    01/11/20 | By

    Some of the best socks I own. Have ordered thorlos in the past and have always been very pleased. For me the are the longest lasting socks that I have.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    best for working 12 hour shifts

    01/04/20 | By

    I can not work without these socks. I often gift these socks to new nurses.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Best socks for comfort all the time!

    12/11/19 | By

    My husband loves them so much! We bought some for our son who has a hard time finding comfortable socks for his work boots!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Great Boot Sock

    12/11/19 | By

    These socks are fantastic. Never have to pull them up. Put them on at 0600 and take them of 12-14 hours later. Never have to worry about them sagging.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy