Reviews for Thorlos MS

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

267

Total Reviews

My favorite socks

5 out of 5

10/24/18 | By

My legs feel great, these socks are comfortable they fit right, and provide great support. I am going to order some more.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Sent to our Nephew in the military, he requests ONLY these socks now.

    02/13/19 | By

    My husband, myself and our Nephew, all love the cushioning, the way they stay up and the support of these socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Only Socks I Wear!

    01/26/19 | By

    These socks are the best! Warm, cushioning and stay up.BEST!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Anti fatique socks are the best

    12/31/18 | By

    Legs and feet feel healthier. The full elastic up the leg really helps feeling good all day and feet are happier at the end of the day esp working on concrete. Thank you Thorlos, been using your socks for years and will continue.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Best socks ever!

    12/26/18 | By

    Super comfortable when I'm on my feet all day or just an easy weekend. The elastics never loses tension; the socks never fall down! I wear these socks everyday ( except sandal months here in Wisconsin) and these socks last for YEARS! I have been wearing them in my work boots ( 9-13 hrs a day) or hiking boots or sneakers the last 7-8 years. I will never buy a different brand of sock! I have tried numerous different brands and none have come close to the comfort and longevity of these!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    EXCELLENT SOCKS

    12/16/18 | By

    I feel great when I wear these socks. My feet stay dry and they give my legs the needed compression. I wish they came in "Sand" again, and "Dark Blue".

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: MS

    TOO TIGHT ON THE CALF

    12/09/18 | By

    Great fit except for the tourniquet at the top. Relax it a bit for greater comfort. I have several pairs of the white over the calf which are grand!! Why not make these in colors? or use the same weave for the combat fatigue socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    My favorite socks

    10/24/18 | By

    My legs feel great, these socks are comfortable they fit right, and provide great support. I am going to order some more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Excellent boot socks!!

    09/29/18 | By

    Refreshing socks compared to most. I just do not get tired as easily.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    I like these

    09/27/18 | By

    I work a number of 48 hour shifts. I have to have my socks and boots on for long periods of time. I really enjoy wearing these socks. I do have a compression only sock that compresses better, but has no cushion. I get some compression and cushion.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Best boot sock

    09/24/18 | By

    my feet don't hurt like they used to at the end of the day

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy