Reviews for Thorlos MS

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

273

Total Reviews

Excellent boot socks!!

5 out of 5

09/29/18 | By

Refreshing socks compared to most. I just do not get tired as easily.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Best Compression Socks EVER!

    06/23/19 | By

    I had major reconstructive surgery on a shattered tibial plateau. I have become spoiled wearing these socks since rehab! They eliminate the swelling and give excellent support!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    No Greater Sock On Earth!

    03/14/19 | By

    Some colors would be nice people!!! Navy Blue, Dark Brown!!! Other than that, just the most comfortable socks ever!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Best socks for doing anything, perfect thickness, good padding, very comfortable!

    03/07/19 | By

    Really like these socks when wearing my dress boots. Yes, I said dress boots, just the right thickness.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Great Socks to wear with athletic shoes

    03/03/19 | By

    My husband truly enjoys these socks. Working out gym or us just hiking/walking trails - his feet don't get tired.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Work socks

    03/03/19 | By

    I am a nurse- on my feet for 8-10 hours- theses socks are great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Recommended by some of our troops

    02/18/19 | By

    The extra padding on the ball and heel of the foot area is a huge plus. There is the feeling of compression without being uncomfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Sent to our Nephew in the military, he requests ONLY these socks now.

    02/13/19 | By

    My husband, myself and our Nephew, all love the cushioning, the way they stay up and the support of these socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Only Socks I Wear!

    01/26/19 | By

    These socks are the best! Warm, cushioning and stay up.BEST!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Anti fatique socks are the best

    12/31/18 | By

    Legs and feet feel healthier. The full elastic up the leg really helps feeling good all day and feet are happier at the end of the day esp working on concrete. Thank you Thorlos, been using your socks for years and will continue.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Best socks ever!

    12/26/18 | By

    Super comfortable when I'm on my feet all day or just an easy weekend. The elastics never loses tension; the socks never fall down! I wear these socks everyday ( except sandal months here in Wisconsin) and these socks last for YEARS! I have been wearing them in my work boots ( 9-13 hrs a day) or hiking boots or sneakers the last 7-8 years. I will never buy a different brand of sock! I have tried numerous different brands and none have come close to the comfort and longevity of these!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy