Reviews for Thorlos MS

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

260

Total Reviews

I wear these socks exclusively!

5 out of 5

10/19/17 | By

I started wearing this style of sock while I was in the military and loved them. I now wear them all the time. Nothing comes close! I wear them backcountry multi-day hiking, winter sports and even in hot climates. I've never had any blisters as I have had with other socks. I like the fact that they go over my calf's and stay up. Thank you for improving the top portion of the sock. If you are looking for a good sock that has support and cushion (not too thick) this is the sock!!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Excellent boot socks!!

    09/29/18 | By

    Refreshing socks compared to most. I just do not get tired as easily.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    I like these

    09/27/18 | By

    I work a number of 48 hour shifts. I have to have my socks and boots on for long periods of time. I really enjoy wearing these socks. I do have a compression only sock that compresses better, but has no cushion. I get some compression and cushion.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Best boot sock

    09/24/18 | By

    my feet don't hurt like they used to at the end of the day

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Great socks for wearing in work boots, but calf runs too snug for me

    08/25/18 | By

    Hubby really like these socks but had to return them because the sock is very tight in the calf area. After being on his feet for 10 hours, they became uncomfortable. He has long legs, on the thinner side.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Best socks EVER!!

    07/19/18 | By

    So glad I purchased these socks. My feet and legs don't hurt as badly after being on them for 12 hours. I highly recommend them to anyone with jobs that include a lit of standing and walking.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Wildland Fire

    07/09/18 | By

    Great socks, happy feet all day long on the line.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    My magic socks!

    06/23/18 | By

    My magic socks! Last year I bought a very expensive pair of high-end work boots, beautifully made, tough and rugged but after about two weeks they made my feet hurt a lot. I tried insoles and different socks and nothing seemed to work. So I relegated these boots to something I wore when riding my motorcycle or for an evening out when I did not have to do a lot of walking. I got the socks on a whim and they made my feet feel so good I decided to try them with my painful boots. Incredible. Now I can wear these boots for eight or even 10 hours a day with no pain or discomfort whatsoever. I would never have believed a pair of socks could make that much difference. The only caveat is that they are very warm and probably a little too warm for summer wearing. I am hoping that Thorlo Has an equivalent pair of socks in a lighter weight. Otherwise, I cannot recommend this socks too much.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    best

    05/31/18 | By

    Best socks on the planet!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    well cushioned

    05/13/18 | By

    My feet hurt less when I wear these socks, because they are well cushioned.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    They feel good, look good and stay up!

    03/11/18 | By

    I have muscular calves and ordinary socks get pushed down around my ankles. My Thorlo sock stay with me all day!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy