Reviews for Thorlos MS

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

256

Total Reviews

I wear these socks exclusively!

5 out of 5

10/19/17 | By

I started wearing this style of sock while I was in the military and loved them. I now wear them all the time. Nothing comes close! I wear them backcountry multi-day hiking, winter sports and even in hot climates. I've never had any blisters as I have had with other socks. I like the fact that they go over my calf's and stay up. Thank you for improving the top portion of the sock. If you are looking for a good sock that has support and cushion (not too thick) this is the sock!!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Best socks EVER!!

    07/19/18 | By

    So glad I purchased these socks. My feet and legs don't hurt as badly after being on them for 12 hours. I highly recommend them to anyone with jobs that include a lit of standing and walking.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Wildland Fire

    07/09/18 | By

    Great socks, happy feet all day long on the line.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    My magic socks!

    06/23/18 | By

    My magic socks! Last year I bought a very expensive pair of high-end work boots, beautifully made, tough and rugged but after about two weeks they made my feet hurt a lot. I tried insoles and different socks and nothing seemed to work. So I relegated these boots to something I wore when riding my motorcycle or for an evening out when I did not have to do a lot of walking. I got the socks on a whim and they made my feet feel so good I decided to try them with my painful boots. Incredible. Now I can wear these boots for eight or even 10 hours a day with no pain or discomfort whatsoever. I would never have believed a pair of socks could make that much difference. The only caveat is that they are very warm and probably a little too warm for summer wearing. I am hoping that Thorlo Has an equivalent pair of socks in a lighter weight. Otherwise, I cannot recommend this socks too much.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    best

    05/31/18 | By

    Best socks on the planet!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    well cushioned

    05/13/18 | By

    My feet hurt less when I wear these socks, because they are well cushioned.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    They feel good, look good and stay up!

    03/11/18 | By

    I have muscular calves and ordinary socks get pushed down around my ankles. My Thorlo sock stay with me all day!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Excellent

    03/07/18 | By

    Excellent

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Work outside in construction

    02/10/18 | By

    These socks are great, thick and warm, supportive and improved my circulation!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Best boot socks I have ever worn!

    02/03/18 | By

    These socks are thick and 'cushy', making them very comfortable. I wear the 'over the knee' style, and to tops stay up all day long without the need to pull them back up. Plus, the tops of the socks do not cut into my legs. I am over 70 years old and have worn many styles and brands of boot socks, but these are the absolute best! Additionally, they last a lot longer than I expected, with the tops retaining their elasticity even after I have worn holes in the heels.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    No more puffy legs

    01/27/18 | By

    They’re warm, and my doctor approved that they massage my blood vessels and relive the puffiness.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy