Reviews for Thorlos MS

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

217

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    12 hour duty socks

    04/14/17 | By

    Working in corrections environment. Needed socks that protected my feet but not so thick I couldn't wear my sneakers out the door. Tried a pair of each thoro Mil/LE socks and this is the style I bought 6 pair of. Over the calf also doubles as a Deadlifting sock for those post shift iron sessions

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Need to concentrate on my job not tired feet, these socks allow me to do that

    04/01/17 | By

    Only socks I use in my Aerospace Machining job on my feet all day!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Full bodied

    03/31/17 | By

    While a little hard to put on these socks give a lot of protection and structure to the meaning of socks. i can easily see how these can be considered anti fatigue ...

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Best socks for tired and swollen feet

    03/29/17 | By

    I love the cushion bottom. I am a big man and that cushion still offers me the comfort I need.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Over-the-calf

    03/18/17 | By

    Love these socks...they don't fall down. They keep my feet warm enough in a cold Montana winter that I never switch to wool. I also do 3-5 mile hikes almost every day in these and love them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Work

    03/17/17 | By

    Great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Best to keep feet warm

    03/11/17 | By

    I have very cold feet all the time... this sock reminded me of my Army issue field socks but a whole lot more comfy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    MS Anti-fatique socks- unisex

    02/03/17 | By

    Love these socks; they are just as advertised.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Thorlos are my favourite socks!!!

    02/03/17 | By

    I love them. I've been wearing them for as long as I can remember.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    great for work

    02/03/17 | By

    comfily

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy