Reviews for Thorlos MS

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

195

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Best Socks I've Ever Worn!

    11/19/16 | By

    I bought these for my husband. He said "they feel great on my legs and feet!" "They're the best socks I've ever worn!"

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Foot & Back Pain

    11/07/16 | By

    Gives more circulation in my legs, feet and helps with back pain. Great boot socks does not slip down on western,wellington or combat boots

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Great for duty work

    11/06/16 | By

    These socks keep me going all day. Great to get home at the end of a shift and still be energized to do more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Keep your feet feeling good all day

    11/04/16 | By

    they are exactly what I was wanting

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Best for everyday use.

    11/03/16 | By

    I love these socks. They fit great and are very comfortable. They give the right amount of support with out being to tight.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Best multi-purpose socks-----ever!

    11/02/16 | By

    For many, many years I have always ordered (four pair at a time) Thorlo Combat Boot Socks. I have ALWAYS felt that they were the best! I'm 66 now and my combat days are few. The MS with their excellent support are exactly and precisely what I needed. OUTSTANDING!! I'll be ordering (I have 8 pairs now in rotation) another 4 pairs in January.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    He Loves them!

    10/26/16 | By

    I purchased these socks for a Sailor who is in the Ceremonial Guard / Casket Bearers. At first I sent him 3 pair to see how he liked them. Well, he Absolutely Loves Them! Said they are the only socks he ever wears now performing duties. So, I bought him 3 more pair :) I appreciate the reviews that people post because it is from these reviews that I decided which socks to get him. GO NAVY!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Best socks ever!

    10/16/16 | By

    Plenty of support and cushion. The new style of top edge is a good improvement. Not too tight, yet very reinforcing. I've always liked Thorlos ... and I see no reason to change! Life-long customer.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Great socks for Law Enforcement

    10/06/16 | By

    These socks are perfect except for one thing...they make my feet sweat. My 5.11 socks are awesome to wick the moisture away and not leave my feet sweaty, but I really like the compression and the thickness of these socks. They never fall down my legs.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Time to order more!

    09/26/16 | By

    These are nice cushy socks! I think I first started wearing the crew socks and switched to the over-the-calf ones because they DO stay up! All my black socks have had it after a couple years' use. I ordered 4 pairs of white ones about 15 months ago. They're still holding up, but they show dirt too easily, so I will be switching to black from now on. Love that springy cushiness when I wear these socks! The cushiness and "stay-up-ability" make them worth the price.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy