Reviews for Thorlos MS

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

249

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Work outside in construction

    02/10/18 | By

    These socks are great, thick and warm, supportive and improved my circulation!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Best boot socks I have ever worn!

    02/03/18 | By

    These socks are thick and 'cushy', making them very comfortable. I wear the 'over the knee' style, and to tops stay up all day long without the need to pull them back up. Plus, the tops of the socks do not cut into my legs. I am over 70 years old and have worn many styles and brands of boot socks, but these are the absolute best! Additionally, they last a lot longer than I expected, with the tops retaining their elasticity even after I have worn holes in the heels.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    No more puffy legs

    01/27/18 | By

    They’re warm, and my doctor approved that they massage my blood vessels and relive the puffiness.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Great socks for sore feet

    01/22/18 | By

    I put these on at 5am and take them off 6-8:30pm. On occasion I work a double shift and they are on until midnight. No more sock indentions, no more swelling, or sore feet. These socks were the only change. I am on my feet all day and these help, help my feet and my disposition.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    On your feet for hours

    01/21/18 | By

    These socks provide cushion and support when on my feet for hours at a time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Top notch product

    01/14/18 | By

    Great socks, comfortable feel, exceeded my expectations.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    My husband loves these socks!

    01/06/18 | By

    Great for standing for most of the work day!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Socky

    01/05/18 | By

    Have purchased Basketball socks for over 10 years. Now they’re made shorter than before. It’s length stops short of below my knee as before. Not too happy with this change but it’s still a thick sock for my deformed feet providing cushion when I walk. Unable to complete thirs review because a Thorpe pop up advertisement is blocking most of the screen❗️

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Socky

    01/05/18 | By

    Have purchased Basketball socks for over 10 years. Now they’re made shorter than before. It’s length stops short of below my knee as before. Not too happy with this change but it’s still a thick sock for my deformed feet providing cushion when I walk. Unable to complete thirs review because a Thorpe pop up advertisement is blocking most of the screen❗️

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Greatly help when standing on cement floor.

    12/31/17 | By

    I work in a shop where the floor is cement. There are anti fatigue mats to stand on, but they are not the best at cushioning. Plus I have to walk around a lot where there is no anti fatique mats. Ever since I started wearing these socks to work, my feet get through the day much better. I highly recommend them.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy