Reviews for Thorlos MS

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

276

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Socks for peripheral neuropathy

    10/19/19 | By

    My legs feel very good when I am wearing these socks. They even take the place of my compression hose.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Another outstanding Thorlo sock

    09/25/19 | By

    I have been wearing the Thorlo MS boot socks for some time. Before retiring I worked in a job that required safety toe law enforcement/military boots. These socks helped me get through the day with no foot pain or fatigue. They also stay up with eliminates bunching around the boot top which is very uncomfortable. I wish that these socks had been available when I was in the Army as they are far superior to the ones we were issued.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Great socks!

    09/20/19 | By

    I've been a firefighter for 30 yrs in a large metropolitan department and have gone through many styles of socks. I've latched onto these over the last number of years and have been extremely happy. The are durable (last quite a long time before the heels start to wear), provide a nice cushion on the sole and the snug (compression like) calf is great for long days on your feet. I highly recommend them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Best Compression Socks EVER!

    06/23/19 | By

    I had major reconstructive surgery on a shattered tibial plateau. I have become spoiled wearing these socks since rehab! They eliminate the swelling and give excellent support!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    No Greater Sock On Earth!

    03/14/19 | By

    Some colors would be nice people!!! Navy Blue, Dark Brown!!! Other than that, just the most comfortable socks ever!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Best socks for doing anything, perfect thickness, good padding, very comfortable!

    03/07/19 | By

    Really like these socks when wearing my dress boots. Yes, I said dress boots, just the right thickness.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Great Socks to wear with athletic shoes

    03/03/19 | By

    My husband truly enjoys these socks. Working out gym or us just hiking/walking trails - his feet don't get tired.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Work socks

    03/03/19 | By

    I am a nurse- on my feet for 8-10 hours- theses socks are great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Recommended by some of our troops

    02/18/19 | By

    The extra padding on the ball and heel of the foot area is a huge plus. There is the feeling of compression without being uncomfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Sent to our Nephew in the military, he requests ONLY these socks now.

    02/13/19 | By

    My husband, myself and our Nephew, all love the cushioning, the way they stay up and the support of these socks

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy