Reviews for Thorlos MS

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

178

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Great Socks for Standing on your feet all day

    07/17/16 | By

    When I wear these socks my legs feel lighter, less tired, after standing on my feet at work.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Great for work!

    07/14/16 | By

    Comfortable I'm on feet all day. No calf or feet pain. Great support.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Great socks for work

    07/14/16 | By

    They help my legs as I am on my feet all day at work! They rejuvenate my legs and are very comfortable!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Perfect for Military Wear

    07/07/16 | By

    This was a purchase for a service member who is on his feet in boots 15+ hours per day. I highly recommend these-- they have been a lifesaver.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    MS Anti-Fatigue

    07/02/16 | By

    I feel like I can stay on my feet for long periods. The anti-fatigue socks help my feet and calves.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Replaced all of my MCB Thorlos with 8 prs of MS. Outstanding!

    06/30/16 | By

    How I feel is irrelevant. I have worn Thorlo MCB exclusively over the last 15 years. I do NOT wear any other type of sock. By my own fault/accident, I ordered 4 pr MS. Lady Luck favors me, again! Ordered 4 pr MS again! Donated 20 pr of my old MCB to Warriors. I will order another 4 pr MS in the Fall. I will continue doing so until Deployment on Earth is completed. Peace Thru Superior FirePower

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Love them

    06/24/16 | By

    I've been wearing these socks for years, because they have good support and are very tall. I recently ordered a few more pairs to replace pairs that were looking like they have seen better days. The new ones have a sewn cuff on the top that the old ones didn't, and I think that was a wonderful improvement, because some of my older pairs had started to lose elasticity as the top was damaged.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Best socks for prolonged standing

    06/16/16 | By

    These socks are the panacea I've been looking for. My feet are doing very well standing in them for extended periods of time throughout the week, another problem solved in the game of aging.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Feel great when wearing - but legs itch after...what the heck?

    06/15/16 | By

    So while I'm wearing these socks they feel GREAT, no discomfort at all especially under motorcycle boots. I'm just trying to figure out if it is the weave pattern or the material of the sock itself that causes me to have SEVERE ITCHING after wearing to work and back (12 hrs minimum that I wear them). I wonder if these particular socks use a different stretch fabric than others I've bought and worn from Thorlos.....tried to ask support about this and only got an initial response that said they sent it to someone else who never got back to me which was quite disappointing as I now have 8 or 12 pairs (can't recall how many I got during the buy3 get 1 free sale)

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Love the support. Unfortunately, they don't last.

    06/14/16 | By

    I did enjoy how these socks felt with the extra support. Unfortunately, the footpads do not stand up. I purchased four pair of these socks along with four pairs of the WX walking socks at the beginning of the year. I have diligently alternated all eight pairs. I followed the Thorlo directions for washing, turning inside out, used a fabric softener, also used a laundry bag. The MS socks now all have holes in the foot pad area after only four months of wear. The WX socks show no signs of wear on the foot pad area. I have not even done any major hiking, running or gym work during this time. I have worn and enjoyed Thorlos socks for many years. I was hopeful for these socks, but am definitely disappointed.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy