Reviews for Thorlos MS

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

125

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Nothing else compares

    08/14/15

    Secure and comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    I bought these for the first time

    08/07/15

    Bought these socks for the first time, I have worn other Thorlo products in the past, but not these socks. These socks are just as good if not better for work, play or other.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Super footwear - Thorlos!

    07/24/15

    Best value on the market!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Here's the skinny on these...

    07/23/15

    They're good quality long wearing,stay up on your calf all day long work boot socks. I wear slip on steel toed boots at least 10-14 hrs a day and I'm not constantly pulling up my socks. They're more comfortable than ANY other boot sock I have owned….and that has been hundreds of pairs. Bottom line , if you want an over the calf work boot sock that your feet won't shrivle up in and will last through a thousand washings and are comfortable on your ducks then These are for you. As a miner I don't have time to keep pulling up socks above my boot line all day…besides they are American Made!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Best sock!

    06/29/15

    I'm fireman and always look for a comfortable sock (having to wear both in a duty boot as well as a bunking (fire) boot). I've purchased the normal combat sock and have liked them. I decided to try these and will buy nothing else from this point forward. I'm amazed how good they feel after wearing them all day. Normally the high (full calf cover) sock gets a little bothersome at the end of the day, but these you forget they're even on. If you have excessively large calves I can't say how they'll fit 'cause they go on really snug, but feel great. Definitely worth giving one a try.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Best leg support

    06/26/15

    I put these socks on in the morning and when I take them off 10 - 12 hours later. My legs feel like I just put them on. I can't recommend socks enough. They are fantastic.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Anti Fatigue Socks

    06/26/15

    These are not as cushioned or as comfortable as Thorlo anti fatigue socks previously purchased. They feel as it they were from a different manufacturer.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    working

    06/26/15

    I'm 67 been wearing these for about 15 /18 years. Very comfortable with great support. The only negative is the price.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    These socks help my feet during a twelve hour shift.

    06/25/15

    Good support and fit.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Best socks EVER !!!!

    04/11/15

    These socks are worth the money. I've tried just about every sock brand I can think of & nothing comes close to my Thorlos . I'll never buy anything other then Thorlos Brand Socks.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy