Reviews for Thorlos MS

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

206

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Best socks for being on your feet all day

    01/22/17 | By

    My legs or feet dont feel tired

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Great Socks!

    01/20/17 | By

    I have bought this kind of socks for years. They always make my legs feel more energetic. I love to cook which requires me to be on my feet a great deal. These socks make standing feel so much better.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    wee dang! my feet are happy

    01/19/17 | By

    How do I feel when I have the Ms socks on? My feet are so happy that if you threw them up into the air, they would turn into sunshine and blue sky. There you go Thorlos, there is your endorsement and free advertising, now gimme some free stuff. All kidding aside, these socks rock! Now seriously, gimme some free stuff.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Anti-fatigue socks

    01/13/17 | By

    I've been wearing these socks for about 5 years and they help. I have a problem with my foot which makes it painful to walk at times but these socks actually help with that. I wear them every day to work and that will never change.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    My son loved these socks!

    01/05/17 | By

    I bought these socks for my son who is in training as a 68C at Fort Sam Houston. They were his favorite Christmas present. Hooah!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Best socks for military.

    01/04/17 | By

    Purchased these socks for my grandson who is in the Marines serving abroad. He says he loves them and will not wear any other kind.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Not worth 17.50 a pair

    12/28/16 | By

    I guess I bought the wrong socks. These are not as thick as previous pairs. Not worth 17.50 a pair

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    The only sock I wear at work

    12/22/16 | By

    14 years ago I discovered the THORLO Combat Boot Sock and it made my long days in boots on the flightline so much better. After a few pairs wore out I wen to the PX and saw the anti-fatigue socks and decided to try them. Now I have switched over to these exclusively for working on my feet in uncomfortable boots.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Indefatigable!

    12/14/16 | By

    I've worn Thorlo's MS over-the-calf socks through half my 20 years in the military, and continue to wear them in civilian life whenever I'm not working as a veterinarian. In my "off-duty" hours, I put on my MS socks and usually 5.11 pants and shirts and am ready for whatever the day has in store. When it's time for bed, my legs and feet feel great and never ache or are sore. In all these years I must add that I've never worn out a pair of these socks. They simply are the greatest.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Wow

    12/12/16 | By

    These are the most comfortable socks:-)

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy