Reviews for Thorlos MLH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

82

Total Reviews

Best socks for someone who is out in the dersert - Alot

5 out of 5

12/26/18 | By

Living in the desert southwest, I spend a lot of time in the Mohave Desert for both work and fun. These sock are the best. I've ordered them directly from Thorlo, bought them from a third-party web-based vendor, and a brick and mortar store. The only downside is I can not get them in desert tan any more and the one's I have from a few years back are little by little being retired.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MLH

    Great for walking!

    03/09/19 | By

    Both my husband and myself wear these. they feel GREAT!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MLH

    My husbands favorite socks!

    12/28/18 | By

    Great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MLH

    Best socks for someone who is out in the dersert - Alot

    12/26/18 | By

    Living in the desert southwest, I spend a lot of time in the Mohave Desert for both work and fun. These sock are the best. I've ordered them directly from Thorlo, bought them from a third-party web-based vendor, and a brick and mortar store. The only downside is I can not get them in desert tan any more and the one's I have from a few years back are little by little being retired.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MLH

    My husband's "go to" socks

    09/27/18 | By

    My husband wears these socks almost exclusively (except for formal wear!)

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MLH

    Only socks my husband wears!

    09/15/18 | By

    Great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MLH

    TWELVE HOUR SOCKS!

    08/05/18 | By

    I bought a two pair for my husband earlier this summer. He works twelve hour days on a standup reach truck type forklift. Of those twelve hours, eleven are spent standing. Had many other socks over the years, but these are what he calls 'Twelve Hour Socks' He even wears them on days off!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MLH

    Great socks

    02/07/18 | By

    I have now had several pairs. Used them on multiple deployments and wouldn't use any other. I highly recommend these to anyone who having to wear boots all day in hot, rough terrain.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MLH

    My feet don't hurt anymore!

    02/04/18 | By

    Great socks. All of the pain I'd been experiencing is gone. Great in hot weather.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MLH

    Best sock gift

    12/28/17 | By

    I have bought the Thorlo socks for my son a couple of times. I usually order 4 or more pairs at a time. These socks last a very, very long time so well worth their price. My son is an insulin dependent diabetic and works outside. In the past, he was in landscaping and now he is still outside,but in a growers position. These socks are comfortable, well fitted, keep his feet cool, and are added protection inside his work boots. I would highly recommend Thorlo socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MLH

    Great Southwest Winters

    12/16/17 | By

    Great with clogs in warm desert winters. Lots of padding, but not too hot. Great year round with desert boots.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy