Reviews for Thorlos MLH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

76

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MLH

    Great socks

    02/07/18 | By

    I have now had several pairs. Used them on multiple deployments and wouldn't use any other. I highly recommend these to anyone who having to wear boots all day in hot, rough terrain.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MLH

    My feet don't hurt anymore!

    02/04/18 | By

    Great socks. All of the pain I'd been experiencing is gone. Great in hot weather.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MLH

    Best sock gift

    12/28/17 | By

    I have bought the Thorlo socks for my son a couple of times. I usually order 4 or more pairs at a time. These socks last a very, very long time so well worth their price. My son is an insulin dependent diabetic and works outside. In the past, he was in landscaping and now he is still outside,but in a growers position. These socks are comfortable, well fitted, keep his feet cool, and are added protection inside his work boots. I would highly recommend Thorlo socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MLH

    Great Southwest Winters

    12/16/17 | By

    Great with clogs in warm desert winters. Lots of padding, but not too hot. Great year round with desert boots.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MLH

    Have lasted forever!

    08/16/17 | By

    I bought 6 pairs of these socks in 2008 for my deployment to Iraq. I was in combat boots every day in the infantry. I have continued to wear these socks on almost a daily basis. These socks are almost as good as the day I bought them. I will never wear any other boot sock than Thorlos!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MLH

    Best socks for being in boots all day.

    06/12/17 | By

    I love these sock! They wear well, don't slide down, and wick the sweat.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: MLH

    Excellent

    06/05/17 | By

    Socks have good blend of cushion and breathability. Toes area might be alittle too bulky fir the sock, but generally, going to love having them in the hot summer...nice and cool, just as advertised.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MLH

    Greatest socks for keeping feet dry

    04/07/17 | By

    Gave 2 pair to my son. He was having terrible trouble with athletes foot. He liked them so much he bought 5 more pair.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: MLH

    Not happy

    04/02/17 | By

    Way to tight.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MLH

    Great every day socks!

    09/14/16 | By

    I have happy feet!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy