Reviews for Thorlos MLH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

86

Total Reviews

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: MLH

    Holy cow (and sock)

    05/14/20 | By

    These socks are so very comfortable. Yet within two months of receiving them, holes began to appear in them. And I bought TWO DOZEN of these socks, so it wasn't like I was wearing the same sock every day! Yet I started seeing holes appear in the "foot" part. I've even thrown away a few of the socks. Will not buy again.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MLH

    Only wear Thorlo’s

    03/12/20 | By

    I love my Thorlo’s! I’ve been wearing them for years. They’re comfortable and more importantly - they give my feet support! I think I’ve been wearing since the 1990’s. Won’t wear anything else either!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MLH

    The only socks my husband wears

    01/20/20 | By

    I think he is very happy!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MLH

    Great in boat shoes

    09/21/19 | By

    I need to wear socks even when wearing boat moccasin type shoes. These are the best I have found.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MLH

    Great for walking!

    03/09/19 | By

    Both my husband and myself wear these. they feel GREAT!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MLH

    My husbands favorite socks!

    12/28/18 | By

    Great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MLH

    Best socks for someone who is out in the dersert - Alot

    12/26/18 | By

    Living in the desert southwest, I spend a lot of time in the Mohave Desert for both work and fun. These sock are the best. I've ordered them directly from Thorlo, bought them from a third-party web-based vendor, and a brick and mortar store. The only downside is I can not get them in desert tan any more and the one's I have from a few years back are little by little being retired.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MLH

    My husband's "go to" socks

    09/27/18 | By

    My husband wears these socks almost exclusively (except for formal wear!)

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MLH

    Only socks my husband wears!

    09/15/18 | By

    Great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MLH

    TWELVE HOUR SOCKS!

    08/05/18 | By

    I bought a two pair for my husband earlier this summer. He works twelve hour days on a standup reach truck type forklift. Of those twelve hours, eleven are spent standing. Had many other socks over the years, but these are what he calls 'Twelve Hour Socks' He even wears them on days off!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy