Reviews for Thorlos MCB

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

707

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best socks for my old feet

    02/15/18 | By

    After three orders and returns, finally got the right socks for my feer

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Veteran Won't Wear Any Other Sock

    02/02/18 | By

    If anything can make a combat boot more comfortable, it's the MCB sock from Thorlos! For a person who spends every day in combat boots, the MCB is indispensable. The extra cushion built into the sock takes a lot of the pounding out of "ground-pounding". Since I've discovered Thorlos combat boot socks, I won't gear-up without them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Another great sock for sore feet

    01/22/18 | By

    I put these on at 5am and take them off 6-8:30pm. On occasion I work a double shift and they are on until midnight. No more sock indentions, no more swelling, or sore feet. These socks were the only change. I am on my feet all day and these help, help my feet and my disposition. These are a little more relaxed on the calf compared to the anti-fatigue sock (which are my favorites so far).

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    My Husband Wears ONLY Thorlos!

    01/20/18 | By

    What can I say? My husband has worn Thorlos since he was in the military. He loved them then and has worn nothing BUT since! Your new updated tops are a great feature! Practically the only thing to wear out on the shank was, the top would sometimes unravel a bit. Easily stopped, but still....NOW, we see you have put a folded, double layer at the top and feel this would certainly fix that tiny little complaint! Again, he couldn't be happier with his new batch!! Thank You! From a Loyal Customer!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Love them

    01/15/18 | By

    Extremely comfortable and durable. I have worn Thorlos on duty for the last 30 years. I will continue. Worth every penny.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Boot and Work

    01/13/18 | By

    People don't get it when I tell them these are the best. I wear boots all the time and started wearing them on my Emergency Department shifts as well. Comfort, extra cushion and dry feet. Keeping vericose veins in check is a huge deal also.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best for pipers [bagpipers] hose and everyday wear

    01/13/18 | By

    I have a few other pairs of socks [wool hunting, extra light diabetic etc.] but seldom wear anything but Thotlon Military socks. Have been able to get others to buy and wear these socks by either loaning or giving socks as presents. Long lasting allday comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Boot socks for my son in the Navy

    01/12/18 | By

    When asked if he wanted anything special for Christmas, these socks were his only request. He is preparing for another deployment and wanted to make sure he had new ones before he left. On another note when the lady taking my order noticed they were their military specific socks, she asked if he was in the service and took the time to thank me for his commitment to protecting our country. That kindness alone would keep me as a customer.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Only Sock I Wear

    01/07/18 | By

    I’ve been wearing these socks since I enlisted in 1990; unless I am running, I’m wearing these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best socks working for the Postal Service

    01/01/18 | By

    Bought these for my son after he started working for the Postal Service and he really likes them.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy