Reviews for Thorlos MCB

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

717

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Great for daily wear

    01/27/19 | By

    I started wearing Thorlos with my boots. Working in an Emergency Department means on your feet all day. You have no idea the difference socks make until you try them. No sweat, no odor, no discomfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best boot socks

    01/19/19 | By

    These are the thickest cushioned socks that I have been able to find. The fit is great very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Work socks

    01/13/19 | By

    Really comfortable... good fit... durable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Awesome

    01/12/19 | By

    pain subsides nicely

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best socks money can buy!

    01/08/19 | By

    I’ve been using Thorlo boot socks since about 2004. I’ll never buy anything else.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Started buying this style in 1987 as the Universal.

    01/07/19 | By

    I am now retired and wear them in the house [no shoes] like all the time. They take years to wear out and usually come in a different name or colour by the time I reorder. I am surprised Thorlo can create a product so superior to every other sock on the market.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    First Skeptical, now won over

    01/02/19 | By

    I've been wearing these socks for around 8 months now, they are the best damn socks in the world as far as I'm concerned. They show no signs of wear and are comfortable as can be.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    combat boot thorlo

    12/29/18 | By

    comfortable socks, they stay up on your feet, and they wear for a long time. The best I ever had

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best work socks ever

    12/16/18 | By

    Combat socks lasted 15 months in Iraq, and almost 10 years later before replacement

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    My Navy son won't wear anything else in his aviation boots.

    12/15/18 | By

    They stay put, prevent hot spots, and don't make his feet sweat.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy