Reviews for Thorlos MCB

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

716

Total Reviews

Great socks!!!

5 out of 5

07/03/19 | By

I never thought I would pay this much for a pair of socks. Tried one pair and have bought nothing else since. I was working on concrete all day and my feet killed me. I had good shoes but did not realize how much I needed good socks also. Like I said well worth the price!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    NONE better !!

    07/31/20 | By

    My husband had severe foot calluses from poor circulation. After MANY socks, finally found these and he could walk again ! Then I started wearing them for my neuropathy !!! WHAT a relief !! They keep my feet warm but never sweaty - and I live in Florida !! Have been wearing these socks daily for over 4 years, many washings and they are still in GREAT shape. NONE Better !! (I just ordered more so don't have to do laundry so often)

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    My Naval Officer son loves these socks

    07/12/20 | By

    They stay up well and keep his feet dry and not hot.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Comfortable with broken bones

    06/30/20 | By

    Broke many bones in my foot as a result of motorcycle accident, some bones still not exactly in their 'normal' positions, which causes calluses on that foot. These socks are amazingly comfortable, and provide a great cushion, which makes everything better though the day. I highly recommend.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best boot socks I ever wore

    06/20/20 | By

    They make my legs and feet feel great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    MBC Over the calf

    06/17/20 | By

    They feel great while wearing them and such a good comfortable cushion for my feet and legs. They are the best, and made in my home town. Always love to go to the outlet store. Kathy has always been a wonderful help and once, provided me with some very much needed first aid assistance.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best ever planning on buy 6 more pairs

    03/14/20 | By

    I have had lazer surgery. These make my legs feet d So great. Can’t do without them

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    So easy on feet and legs

    03/13/20 | By

    From the moment I put these on I knew they would be great for my feet and legs. At the end of the day, I was not disappointed. No foot or leg pains.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best socks when you stand and walk on concrete all day.

    03/06/20 | By

    Feet do not hurt......I luv em!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Great socks

    02/02/20 | By

    Very nice, comfortable socks. Good fit. Easy wash and dry - no shrinking.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Winter time for his boots

    01/10/20 | By

    He loves them

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy