Reviews for Thorlos MCB

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

699

Total Reviews

Great socks

5 out of 5

06/19/19 | By

Have been using them with my work boots and also western boots. So far have stayed up above the calf. Very thick and padded. Have been wearing Thorlos for years and they are great socks. Only socks I use.


  • 4 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    My bad....

    12/08/19 | By

    These are really good socks. My mistake was ordering the over the calf style. I have since ordered a crew style hiking sock and love them. More my style....

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Cushion is great but not enough spandex to stay up.

    12/04/19 | By

    Feet are comfy in boots but lack the advertised stay-n-place power. I have to pull these up constantly throughout the day even though they are over the calf. The mlid-range socks are better in staying in place but lack the comfort of these.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best Sock Going. Period.

    10/17/19 | By

    I've worn this sock since Gulf War 1 in and out of uniform in the farthest reaches of the planet. Jungles, mountains, deserts, dive bars. Unfailing quality beginning to end. Don't wring your hands. But the damned socks! You're welcome.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Great socks for military boots

    07/07/19 | By

    Right color for the new Air Force uniform. Very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Great socks!!!

    07/03/19 | By

    I never thought I would pay this much for a pair of socks. Tried one pair and have bought nothing else since. I was working on concrete all day and my feet killed me. I had good shoes but did not realize how much I needed good socks also. Like I said well worth the price!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Great socks

    06/19/19 | By

    Have been using them with my work boots and also western boots. So far have stayed up above the calf. Very thick and padded. Have been wearing Thorlos for years and they are great socks. Only socks I use.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    A 40 year patron of Thorlo's

    05/23/19 | By

    The Thorlo's heavy duty over-the-calf socks I've worn on my farm finally wore out -- after 15 years! My four new pairs of MCB's are well on their way to my next 15 years of happy, healthy wear. Thanks for a quality, reliable product!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Great boot socks

    04/12/19 | By

    Ready for work

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best socks ever!

    04/12/19 | By

    I am on my feet for 5 to 6 hours straight every day. These socks help make that possible. I've tried shoe inserts and even wearing two socks on each foot. These socks have helped to reduce my foot pain and improve my attitude. I will never wear another brand.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Feels Great

    03/03/19 | By

    Great socks - feel great all day. Wear boots all day - stays dry

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy