Reviews for Thorlos MCB

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

716

Total Reviews

Best socks ever!

5 out of 5

04/12/19 | By

I am on my feet for 5 to 6 hours straight every day. These socks help make that possible. I've tried shoe inserts and even wearing two socks on each foot. These socks have helped to reduce my foot pain and improve my attitude. I will never wear another brand.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    NONE better !!

    07/31/20 | By

    My husband had severe foot calluses from poor circulation. After MANY socks, finally found these and he could walk again ! Then I started wearing them for my neuropathy !!! WHAT a relief !! They keep my feet warm but never sweaty - and I live in Florida !! Have been wearing these socks daily for over 4 years, many washings and they are still in GREAT shape. NONE Better !! (I just ordered more so don't have to do laundry so often)

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    My Naval Officer son loves these socks

    07/12/20 | By

    They stay up well and keep his feet dry and not hot.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Comfortable with broken bones

    06/30/20 | By

    Broke many bones in my foot as a result of motorcycle accident, some bones still not exactly in their 'normal' positions, which causes calluses on that foot. These socks are amazingly comfortable, and provide a great cushion, which makes everything better though the day. I highly recommend.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best boot socks I ever wore

    06/20/20 | By

    They make my legs and feet feel great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    MBC Over the calf

    06/17/20 | By

    They feel great while wearing them and such a good comfortable cushion for my feet and legs. They are the best, and made in my home town. Always love to go to the outlet store. Kathy has always been a wonderful help and once, provided me with some very much needed first aid assistance.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best ever planning on buy 6 more pairs

    03/14/20 | By

    I have had lazer surgery. These make my legs feet d So great. Can’t do without them

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    So easy on feet and legs

    03/13/20 | By

    From the moment I put these on I knew they would be great for my feet and legs. At the end of the day, I was not disappointed. No foot or leg pains.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best socks when you stand and walk on concrete all day.

    03/06/20 | By

    Feet do not hurt......I luv em!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Great socks

    02/02/20 | By

    Very nice, comfortable socks. Good fit. Easy wash and dry - no shrinking.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Winter time for his boots

    01/10/20 | By

    He loves them

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy