Reviews for Thorlos MCB

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

690

Total Reviews

First Skeptical, now won over

5 out of 5

01/02/19 | By

I've been wearing these socks for around 8 months now, they are the best damn socks in the world as far as I'm concerned. They show no signs of wear and are comfortable as can be.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Feels Great

    03/03/19 | By

    Great socks - feel great all day. Wear boots all day - stays dry

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Outstanding anything socks!

    02/09/19 | By

    These are the most wonderful, durable and comfortable socks I've ever worn. I'll never buy any other socks but Thorlos. I wear them with my boots, casual and dress shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Thorlo boot socks

    02/04/19 | By

    I am a firefighter and I love these Thorlo combat above the knee boot socks. I have been wearing these socks for about 10 years. These combat boot socks were first distributed and used by me on a USAR team. They were part of the uniform. They were so great I purchased them for my use at work. Theses socks keep my feet comfortable for a whole 24+ hour shift. The cushion is perfect for PPE fire boots and station boots. They also have a nice hidden feature. Inside the toes are color thread coded so that when they are laundered it is easy to match the exact pair up. The quality and price are perfect.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Great for daily wear

    01/27/19 | By

    I started wearing Thorlos with my boots. Working in an Emergency Department means on your feet all day. You have no idea the difference socks make until you try them. No sweat, no odor, no discomfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best boot socks

    01/19/19 | By

    These are the thickest cushioned socks that I have been able to find. The fit is great very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Work socks

    01/13/19 | By

    Really comfortable... good fit... durable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Awesome

    01/12/19 | By

    pain subsides nicely

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best socks money can buy!

    01/08/19 | By

    I’ve been using Thorlo boot socks since about 2004. I’ll never buy anything else.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Started buying this style in 1987 as the Universal.

    01/07/19 | By

    I am now retired and wear them in the house [no shoes] like all the time. They take years to wear out and usually come in a different name or colour by the time I reorder. I am surprised Thorlo can create a product so superior to every other sock on the market.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    First Skeptical, now won over

    01/02/19 | By

    I've been wearing these socks for around 8 months now, they are the best damn socks in the world as far as I'm concerned. They show no signs of wear and are comfortable as can be.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy