Reviews for Thorlos MCB

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

661

Total Reviews

My favorite socks!

5 out of 5

03/20/18 | By

Great support for my feet and calves. So comfortable and durable. I've been in the military for nearly 20 years, and these are a must. A bit pricey, but well worth it, and the website offers sales from time to time. Happy ruck marching!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    My favorite socks!

    03/20/18 | By

    Great support for my feet and calves. So comfortable and durable. I've been in the military for nearly 20 years, and these are a must. A bit pricey, but well worth it, and the website offers sales from time to time. Happy ruck marching!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    The best heavy duty socks I have found

    03/07/18 | By

    I'm good to go on my feet all day with these socks. They are hands down, or should I say foot down the most comfortable socks I have ever worn. I'm so glad i found your company,!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Boots

    02/26/18 | By

    If you actually need boots, you actually need these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best for activities

    02/24/18 | By

    Feet are cushioned and protected.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best socks for my old feet

    02/15/18 | By

    After three orders and returns, finally got the right socks for my feer

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Veteran Won't Wear Any Other Sock

    02/02/18 | By

    If anything can make a combat boot more comfortable, it's the MCB sock from Thorlos! For a person who spends every day in combat boots, the MCB is indispensable. The extra cushion built into the sock takes a lot of the pounding out of "ground-pounding". Since I've discovered Thorlos combat boot socks, I won't gear-up without them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Another great sock for sore feet

    01/22/18 | By

    I put these on at 5am and take them off 6-8:30pm. On occasion I work a double shift and they are on until midnight. No more sock indentions, no more swelling, or sore feet. These socks were the only change. I am on my feet all day and these help, help my feet and my disposition. These are a little more relaxed on the calf compared to the anti-fatigue sock (which are my favorites so far).

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    My Husband Wears ONLY Thorlos!

    01/20/18 | By

    What can I say? My husband has worn Thorlos since he was in the military. He loved them then and has worn nothing BUT since! Your new updated tops are a great feature! Practically the only thing to wear out on the shank was, the top would sometimes unravel a bit. Easily stopped, but still....NOW, we see you have put a folded, double layer at the top and feel this would certainly fix that tiny little complaint! Again, he couldn't be happier with his new batch!! Thank You! From a Loyal Customer!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Love them

    01/15/18 | By

    Extremely comfortable and durable. I have worn Thorlos on duty for the last 30 years. I will continue. Worth every penny.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Boot and Work

    01/13/18 | By

    People don't get it when I tell them these are the best. I wear boots all the time and started wearing them on my Emergency Department shifts as well. Comfort, extra cushion and dry feet. Keeping vericose veins in check is a huge deal also.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy