Reviews for Thorlos MCB

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

686

Total Reviews

The best heavy duty socks I have found

5 out of 5

03/07/18 | By

I'm good to go on my feet all day with these socks. They are hands down, or should I say foot down the most comfortable socks I have ever worn. I'm so glad i found your company,!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best boot socks

    01/19/19 | By

    These are the thickest cushioned socks that I have been able to find. The fit is great very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Work socks

    01/13/19 | By

    Really comfortable... good fit... durable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Awesome

    01/12/19 | By

    pain subsides nicely

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best socks money can buy!

    01/08/19 | By

    I’ve been using Thorlo boot socks since about 2004. I’ll never buy anything else.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Started buying this style in 1987 as the Universal.

    01/07/19 | By

    I am now retired and wear them in the house [no shoes] like all the time. They take years to wear out and usually come in a different name or colour by the time I reorder. I am surprised Thorlo can create a product so superior to every other sock on the market.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    First Skeptical, now won over

    01/02/19 | By

    I've been wearing these socks for around 8 months now, they are the best damn socks in the world as far as I'm concerned. They show no signs of wear and are comfortable as can be.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    combat boot thorlo

    12/29/18 | By

    comfortable socks, they stay up on your feet, and they wear for a long time. The best I ever had

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best work socks ever

    12/16/18 | By

    Combat socks lasted 15 months in Iraq, and almost 10 years later before replacement

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    My Navy son won't wear anything else in his aviation boots.

    12/15/18 | By

    They stay put, prevent hot spots, and don't make his feet sweat.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best socks, period!

    12/14/18 | By

    Found these socks online a few years ago. Was working in a warehouse type job and feet hurt all time. These socks helped tremendously. Just tried a few pair at first to see if they helped. Now, this is the only sock I buy for everyday wear. Have recommended to friends and family and all of them love them also.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy