Reviews for Thorlos MCB

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

678

Total Reviews

Another great sock for sore feet

5 out of 5

01/22/18 | By

I put these on at 5am and take them off 6-8:30pm. On occasion I work a double shift and they are on until midnight. No more sock indentions, no more swelling, or sore feet. These socks were the only change. I am on my feet all day and these help, help my feet and my disposition. These are a little more relaxed on the calf compared to the anti-fatigue sock (which are my favorites so far).


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    My Navy son won't wear anything else in his aviation boots.

    12/15/18 | By

    They stay put, prevent hot spots, and don't make his feet sweat.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best socks, period!

    12/14/18 | By

    Found these socks online a few years ago. Was working in a warehouse type job and feet hurt all time. These socks helped tremendously. Just tried a few pair at first to see if they helped. Now, this is the only sock I buy for everyday wear. Have recommended to friends and family and all of them love them also.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Great work sock

    12/12/18 | By

    My feet and legs are comfortable and seem to be less fatigued after a 12 mile work day

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    I wear them every day.

    12/09/18 | By

    These are the best socks I have found for my diabetic neuropathy. They pad my feet and I can wear the all day with comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Like my heel is cushioned by a cloud

    10/06/18 | By

    Comfort to stand the day in my feet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Thick padding

    09/29/18 | By

    I like an "over-the-cafe" sock. I also wear Thorlo Western Boot socks, but these Combat Boot socks are even thicker. Both do a good job staying up above the calf without slinking back down. But if you have a heavy boot and a little extra wiggle room, these socks will to the job and keep your foot really comfortable. If your shoes/boots are tight with your current sock, these are going to make the fit too tight.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    MCB socks

    09/22/18 | By

    Plenty of foot padding

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    wear every day for work

    07/13/18 | By

    makes my feet feel good.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Military

    06/23/18 | By

    These socks are the most comfortable socks to wear with combat boots. Been in for 30+ years and will only wear Thorlos. Great cushion for long hours on your feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Maximum sock comfort

    06/22/18 | By

    If you have foot pain from sports in your past or from diabetic issues today, try these socks. I’ve been wearing them about twenty years. Their padding is the best, they last 5 or 6 years, and MCBs are the only socks in my drawer.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy