Reviews for Thorlos MCB

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

693

Total Reviews

Wear these day-to-day for duty with USMC

5 out of 5

11/05/17 | By

I've worn these socks through combat deployments, parade ground ceremonies, and training hikes. Great quality; new anti-microbial threads keep smells down even when recycling pairs due to necessity. Will continue to buy for the remainder of my time in the Corps.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    A 40 year patron of Thorlo's

    05/23/19 | By

    The Thorlo's heavy duty over-the-calf socks I've worn on my farm finally wore out -- after 15 years! My four new pairs of MCB's are well on their way to my next 15 years of happy, healthy wear. Thanks for a quality, reliable product!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Great boot socks

    04/12/19 | By

    Ready for work

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best socks ever!

    04/12/19 | By

    I am on my feet for 5 to 6 hours straight every day. These socks help make that possible. I've tried shoe inserts and even wearing two socks on each foot. These socks have helped to reduce my foot pain and improve my attitude. I will never wear another brand.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Feels Great

    03/03/19 | By

    Great socks - feel great all day. Wear boots all day - stays dry

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Outstanding anything socks!

    02/09/19 | By

    These are the most wonderful, durable and comfortable socks I've ever worn. I'll never buy any other socks but Thorlos. I wear them with my boots, casual and dress shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Thorlo boot socks

    02/04/19 | By

    I am a firefighter and I love these Thorlo combat above the knee boot socks. I have been wearing these socks for about 10 years. These combat boot socks were first distributed and used by me on a USAR team. They were part of the uniform. They were so great I purchased them for my use at work. Theses socks keep my feet comfortable for a whole 24+ hour shift. The cushion is perfect for PPE fire boots and station boots. They also have a nice hidden feature. Inside the toes are color thread coded so that when they are laundered it is easy to match the exact pair up. The quality and price are perfect.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Great for daily wear

    01/27/19 | By

    I started wearing Thorlos with my boots. Working in an Emergency Department means on your feet all day. You have no idea the difference socks make until you try them. No sweat, no odor, no discomfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best boot socks

    01/19/19 | By

    These are the thickest cushioned socks that I have been able to find. The fit is great very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Work socks

    01/13/19 | By

    Really comfortable... good fit... durable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Awesome

    01/12/19 | By

    pain subsides nicely

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy