Reviews for Thorlos MCB

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

631

Total Reviews

DITCH YOUR SOCKS FROM BASIC. GET THESE INSTEAD.

5 out of 5

01/19/17 | By

With these socks on, I feel like I am wearing fuzzy slippers on my feet. I have had TERRIBLE pain from walking in boots, and these socks actually fixed it. I also find them very comfortable. I was shocked to find that there is 0% cotton, but it doesn't need it. I don't write reviews often, but this Sailor is happy with these socks, and I plan to buy more in the future.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Great socks

    06/14/17 | By

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Great socks...price, not so hot

    06/10/17 | By

    I love my socks and they do exactly what I expected. I bought 10 pairs, pricey! Could not find a 3 pack deal, or any other deal. I sucked it up and ordered anyway. A week after receiving the socks I got a buy 2 get one free! Useless now. I'm committed to Thorlo...but are they committed to keeping me as a customer?

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Exactly what I was looking for!

    06/05/17 | By

    Great support and cushion without being bulky. Not hot at all!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best socks for sore feet

    06/04/17 | By

    Order 3 got the forth free. Gave a pair to my son for his fifth deployment this time Kuwait. As soon as he lets me know how he like the socks I will order more. They stay up when you wear your boots.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Great socks for walking

    06/03/17 | By

    Very comfortable wearing socks. I like the very much.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Great Foot Cushioning

    06/03/17 | By

    Very comfortable and provide great cushioning for the feet even when wearing them with everyday shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Great socks for combat boots

    06/01/17 | By

    My feet feel more comfortable using these socks. These socks don't get as moist and don't easily bunch up, causing blisters. Used with Spenco Cross Trainer inserts and Gold Bond foot powder, my feet are much happier. I recommend 9 out of 10 since no socks are perfect.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    My every day socks

    05/08/17 | By

    Best socks I've ever worn

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Awesome socks!

    05/06/17 | By

    These are the only socks I wear, extremely comfortable and are the best thing for sensitve feet when wearing boots.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best boot socks I've worn.

    04/14/17 | By

    I've worn these socks in Kuwait, Iraq, Ahganistan and everywhere else the Marine Corps has sent me in the world, for the last 18 plus years of my 22 plus years of service and have never had issue with my foot health or comfort.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy