Reviews for Thorlos MCB

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

671

Total Reviews

Great Boot Socks

5 out of 5

02/17/15 | By

Great Boot Socks! Feet feel better and fatigue less when I have my Thorlos on.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    wear every day for work

    07/13/18 | By

    makes my feet feel good.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Military

    06/23/18 | By

    These socks are the most comfortable socks to wear with combat boots. Been in for 30+ years and will only wear Thorlos. Great cushion for long hours on your feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Maximum sock comfort

    06/22/18 | By

    If you have foot pain from sports in your past or from diabetic issues today, try these socks. I’ve been wearing them about twenty years. Their padding is the best, they last 5 or 6 years, and MCBs are the only socks in my drawer.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Great Cushioning

    06/15/18 | By

    comfortable

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Looks like old stock stretched out

    06/15/18 | By

    I got sent what look likes used/returned socks. Bought 3 pairs for about 12 dollars and quality was not good.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best ever!

    06/14/18 | By

    Feet and calves are great all day long. No fatigue issue at the end of a 12 hour shift. The extra cushion works wonders along with the calf support. No binding or seams to be annoying. Been wearing these sox for the past 6 years and just ordered another supply for another year of comfort.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Disappointing

    06/09/18 | By

    I was surprised to find these socks didn’t measure up to the ad. They are heavy and hot. I wear them with my riding boots. Very disappointed.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Happy feet!

    05/11/18 | By

    I feel like my feet fit into these socks perfectly. No excess material up top to push down and no fidgeting with the toes to get them lined up. I'm very particular when it comes to socks and I must say these are the finest boot socks I've ever worn. 12+ hours in my combat boots with hardly a hint of odor after a long day. My feet have been ruined by all kinds of conditions through out the years but these make them feel young again. Thank you Thorlos!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Hero Socks

    05/10/18 | By

    I wore these in the US NAVY SEABEE's and trusted them to be comfortable and take care of my feet under extreme circumstances. And I continue to wear them to this day. No longer in combat boots, just work boots. You'll never regret trying a pair. None better

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Comfortable padding

    05/06/18 | By

    Padding in these socks keep my feet pain free all day.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy