Reviews for Thorlos MCB

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

599

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best socks for all activities

    06/15/16 | By

    Quality socks are very comfortable and long lasting.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best for work

    06/13/16 | By

    Feet feel padded! Great for my boots. My feet still feel good after a 12 hour day. Been buying these since 2003 in the PX.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    The only sock to go to WAR with!

    06/11/16 | By

    The sock most of the Special Ops guys wear, "nuff said".

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best socks for working.

    05/22/16 | By

    My husband loves new Thorlo over the calf combat socks. He wears work boots and is on his feet all day at work. He is up and down stairs and walks all day. He is an electrician. He also has diabetes and often his feet hurt. So he will only wear these Thorlo padded socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Great Product

    05/17/16 | By

    Have worn Thorlo boot socks for almost 10 years - great product.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best socks ever

    04/24/16 | By

    The heavy padding in these socks feels great even during extended wear. I have worn tbese socks for up to 72hrs without ever feeling uncomfortable. Unsual pressure points on my feet wear holes in other socks. Not these.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best Army Socks.

    03/30/16 | By

    Hooah!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best socks for wearing with military boots.

    03/06/16 | By

    I bought these socks for my son who is in the Air Force Reserves. He is on his feet most of the day wearing combat style boots. He loves these socks. The extra cushion helps with foot comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    For work

    03/03/16 | By

    These wear like iron. I have some others that are 6 years old and look new.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Great Comfort & Quality

    02/29/16 | By

    My husband has chronic calluses - he says these are the MOST comfortable socks he has ever worn. He does not wear boots, so he folds the extra length down which provides a bit more compression. They hold their shape wash after wash. You can't go wrong with these !!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy