Reviews for Thorlos MCB

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

603

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Excellent for standing on concrete

    09/26/16 | By

    Great support for calf muscles padding on bottom helps keep your feet comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best OTC socks ever

    09/23/16 | By

    I feel good. I've searched for OTC socks that actually stay up & are comfortable for years. These are the only ones I've found that do what socks should do. I plan on wearing these until I die of old age and even then I want to be buried in them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Work

    09/22/16 | By

    Excellent

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best socks for boots

    09/05/16 | By

    Never get blisters, feet are always comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best socks for all activities

    06/15/16 | By

    Quality socks are very comfortable and long lasting.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best for work

    06/13/16 | By

    Feet feel padded! Great for my boots. My feet still feel good after a 12 hour day. Been buying these since 2003 in the PX.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    The only sock to go to WAR with!

    06/11/16 | By

    The sock most of the Special Ops guys wear, "nuff said".

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best socks for working.

    05/22/16 | By

    My husband loves new Thorlo over the calf combat socks. He wears work boots and is on his feet all day at work. He is up and down stairs and walks all day. He is an electrician. He also has diabetes and often his feet hurt. So he will only wear these Thorlo padded socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Great Product

    05/17/16 | By

    Have worn Thorlo boot socks for almost 10 years - great product.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best socks ever

    04/24/16 | By

    The heavy padding in these socks feels great even during extended wear. I have worn tbese socks for up to 72hrs without ever feeling uncomfortable. Unsual pressure points on my feet wear holes in other socks. Not these.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy