Reviews for Thorlos MCB

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

619

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    They improved!

    02/19/17 | By

    Excellent- better than an older set of tgese socks. The new hem at the top keeps these socks from fraying. Very, very happy to have ordered these socks again.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Stay up with heavy boots

    02/16/17 | By

    These are the only socks my husband likes to wear. If he can't find them, he doesn't put on his boots.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    I use these at work at SAFEWAY.

    02/15/17 | By

    Comfortable. Not in a sleepy way but rather in a energized, ready to work for hours at a stretch kind of way. I like it.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    If you're in Law Enforcement these are the socks you want!!

    02/02/17 | By

    My feet feel great all day long!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    These are the only socks I wear!

    02/02/17 | By

    I am a professional counselor. I want over the calf socks to avoid a wide expanse of bare leg when I cross my legs. I prefer cushioned socks. Thorlo black socks work perfectly for me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    You've never worn socks, until you've tried a pair of MCB's on.

    01/20/17 | By

    AWESOME! EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS!! They Will, "MAKE YOUR DAY"!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    DITCH YOUR SOCKS FROM BASIC. GET THESE INSTEAD.

    01/19/17 | By

    With these socks on, I feel like I am wearing fuzzy slippers on my feet. I have had TERRIBLE pain from walking in boots, and these socks actually fixed it. I also find them very comfortable. I was shocked to find that there is 0% cotton, but it doesn't need it. I don't write reviews often, but this Sailor is happy with these socks, and I plan to buy more in the future.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Farm woman

    01/11/17 | By

    I farm in MInnesota and these are my winter socks. I love a knee-high for riding horses, driving the tractor and wearing snow boots. These socks never sag, and are super warm without causing my feet to sweat. Thanks Thorlo for producing a consistent product that fits and lasts.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Socks for working feet

    01/08/17 | By

    These have always been my favorite socks, but this order will not stay up. By the end of the day they have fallen down

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Soldier loves them!

    01/05/17 | By

    After reading hundreds of reviews online from different sites and soldiers, these socks were bought as a gift for a young man serving in the Army in Jordan. He said he loves them! Says they are very comfortable and truly enjoys wearing them.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy