Reviews for Thorlos MCB

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

607

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Foot & Back Pain

    11/07/16 | By

    Great support works great in all style of boots. There is no slip of these socks.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Work socks review

    11/05/16 | By

    The socks feel great when new, but after several months of wear, the toes and heel thin out and tears begin to appear. I wished the toes and heel were more secured. Overall, the remains (elasticity) holds firm. I've worn these socks for years as I can't find better ones, but I would stop looking for other brands if the heels and toes were supported greater to prevent early wear and tears.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Great for military boots

    10/27/16 | By

    Feet love these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best boot socks

    10/26/16 | By

    A joy on my feet. Have been wearing boots for 30 years, military and after. Have worn nothing since first wearing thorlo combat socks. Also use the thick cushion running socks as well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Excellent for standing on concrete

    09/26/16 | By

    Great support for calf muscles padding on bottom helps keep your feet comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best OTC socks ever

    09/23/16 | By

    I feel good. I've searched for OTC socks that actually stay up & are comfortable for years. These are the only ones I've found that do what socks should do. I plan on wearing these until I die of old age and even then I want to be buried in them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Work

    09/22/16 | By

    Excellent

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best socks for boots

    09/05/16 | By

    Never get blisters, feet are always comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best socks for all activities

    06/15/16 | By

    Quality socks are very comfortable and long lasting.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best for work

    06/13/16 | By

    Feet feel padded! Great for my boots. My feet still feel good after a 12 hour day. Been buying these since 2003 in the PX.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy