Reviews for Thorlos MCB

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

664

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Happy feet!

    05/11/18 | By

    I feel like my feet fit into these socks perfectly. No excess material up top to push down and no fidgeting with the toes to get them lined up. I'm very particular when it comes to socks and I must say these are the finest boot socks I've ever worn. 12+ hours in my combat boots with hardly a hint of odor after a long day. My feet have been ruined by all kinds of conditions through out the years but these make them feel young again. Thank you Thorlos!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Hero Socks

    05/10/18 | By

    I wore these in the US NAVY SEABEE's and trusted them to be comfortable and take care of my feet under extreme circumstances. And I continue to wear them to this day. No longer in combat boots, just work boots. You'll never regret trying a pair. None better

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Comfortable padding

    05/06/18 | By

    Padding in these socks keep my feet pain free all day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    My favorite socks!

    03/20/18 | By

    Great support for my feet and calves. So comfortable and durable. I've been in the military for nearly 20 years, and these are a must. A bit pricey, but well worth it, and the website offers sales from time to time. Happy ruck marching!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    The best heavy duty socks I have found

    03/07/18 | By

    I'm good to go on my feet all day with these socks. They are hands down, or should I say foot down the most comfortable socks I have ever worn. I'm so glad i found your company,!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Boots

    02/26/18 | By

    If you actually need boots, you actually need these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best for activities

    02/24/18 | By

    Feet are cushioned and protected.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best socks for my old feet

    02/15/18 | By

    After three orders and returns, finally got the right socks for my feer

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Veteran Won't Wear Any Other Sock

    02/02/18 | By

    If anything can make a combat boot more comfortable, it's the MCB sock from Thorlos! For a person who spends every day in combat boots, the MCB is indispensable. The extra cushion built into the sock takes a lot of the pounding out of "ground-pounding". Since I've discovered Thorlos combat boot socks, I won't gear-up without them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Another great sock for sore feet

    01/22/18 | By

    I put these on at 5am and take them off 6-8:30pm. On occasion I work a double shift and they are on until midnight. No more sock indentions, no more swelling, or sore feet. These socks were the only change. I am on my feet all day and these help, help my feet and my disposition. These are a little more relaxed on the calf compared to the anti-fatigue sock (which are my favorites so far).

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy