Reviews for Thorlos MCB

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

614

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    You've never worn socks, until you've tried a pair of MCB's on.

    01/20/17 | By

    AWESOME! EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS!! They Will, "MAKE YOUR DAY"!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    DITCH YOUR SOCKS FROM BASIC. GET THESE INSTEAD.

    01/19/17 | By

    With these socks on, I feel like I am wearing fuzzy slippers on my feet. I have had TERRIBLE pain from walking in boots, and these socks actually fixed it. I also find them very comfortable. I was shocked to find that there is 0% cotton, but it doesn't need it. I don't write reviews often, but this Sailor is happy with these socks, and I plan to buy more in the future.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Farm woman

    01/11/17 | By

    I farm in MInnesota and these are my winter socks. I love a knee-high for riding horses, driving the tractor and wearing snow boots. These socks never sag, and are super warm without causing my feet to sweat. Thanks Thorlo for producing a consistent product that fits and lasts.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Socks for working feet

    01/08/17 | By

    These have always been my favorite socks, but this order will not stay up. By the end of the day they have fallen down

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Soldier loves them!

    01/05/17 | By

    After reading hundreds of reviews online from different sites and soldiers, these socks were bought as a gift for a young man serving in the Army in Jordan. He said he loves them! Says they are very comfortable and truly enjoys wearing them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best all round use.

    01/02/17 | By

    Good!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    They are the most comforable socks !!!

    01/01/17 | By

    I am on my feet all day. My feet don't hurt after a 10 hr. day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Foot & Back Pain

    11/07/16 | By

    Great support works great in all style of boots. There is no slip of these socks.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Work socks review

    11/05/16 | By

    The socks feel great when new, but after several months of wear, the toes and heel thin out and tears begin to appear. I wished the toes and heel were more secured. Overall, the remains (elasticity) holds firm. I've worn these socks for years as I can't find better ones, but I would stop looking for other brands if the heels and toes were supported greater to prevent early wear and tears.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Great for military boots

    10/27/16 | By

    Feet love these socks.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy