Reviews for Thorlos MCB

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

588

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Hiking

    02/06/16 | By

    These are my must have socks for hiking.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    All day comfort even with dress shoes

    02/05/16 | By

    Great!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Great boot socks

    02/04/16 | By

    These socks are comfortable and I wear them everyday with my tennis shoes and hiking boots. Great for performance.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Great everyday socks

    01/29/16 | By

    Very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Beautiful Socks Whether For Hiking or Snowthrowing

    01/21/16 | By

    My feet feel cushioned and there is no sense of friction or rubbing with these socks. They are nice and high and I will be wearing them this weekend under rubber Wellingtons when I am using my snow thrower.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    They don't stay up.

    01/19/16 | By

    They don't stay up on the leg.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best socks for work!

    01/17/16 | By

    My husband is retired military and a current LEO. He absolutely LOVES these socks!! He refuses to buy any other brand for work. They keep his feet dry and warm.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best socks for any activity including sleeping

    01/17/16 | By

    Fabulous

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best socks for uniform days!

    01/16/16 | By

    Lots of soft cushioning but allows feet to breath. Keeps feet warm and dry all day. I love these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Treadmill Desk

    01/13/16 | By

    After upgrading my home office with a treadmill desk, I needed more cushion in my socks for walking up to eight hours a day at my desk job. I love these socks. They provide loads of cushion, don't fall down and my feet stay dry. I've been wearing Thorlo's for over twenty years and don't own any other brands. Some people love shoes, I love socks.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy